Unique Upscale Condo on Yonge St. & St. Clair
Hosted by Brian
Brian is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

First of all, this space is unfurnished at the moment as my previous tenant just moved out. The unit will be furnished in the coming weeks. I am renting out the entire condominium.

Free parking space attached to the building's basement. My place is close to TTC St. Clair Subway Station, Restaurants, Banks, Yonge Street, Parks, Churches, Etc. You’ll love my place because of its peaceful tranquility close to the city. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

My condo is quite spacious for 1 or 2 people, there is a tub if you want to take a bath, a small balcony to smoke, kitchen with stove/oven fridge dishwasher and microwave, laundry machines located on every floor as well as on the B2 Level of the building, large living/dining area.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire condo apartment.

Interaction with guests

Please let me know if I can be of any help. I was born and raised in Toronto and I know the city inside out, so if you need directions or advice on sights to see or places to hear live music etc., don't hesitate to ask.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
365 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in July 2014
Brian User Profile

Musician ... i always have music projects whether they be recording, composing and arranging, teaching or playing. this is my passion as well as my profession. calm and easy going personality, kind person, creative, thoughtful, respectful. i enjoy meeting new people and discovering new cultures and cuisines, i particularly like to cook, im a sucker for a good conversation. my preferred mode of transportation is on foot. i love travelling, and make a point of visiting new places every time i vacation (usually for 2 months). i have travelled to montreal, vancouver, sunshine coast british columbia, england (hull, london, york), scotland, amsterdam, rotterdam, eindhoven, vienna, malta, cuba, thailand, cambodia, laos. still to come are hong kong, stockholm, brussels, brugges and antwerp. generally i travel light, around 15 lbs of weight on my back and lots of laundry along the way! not sure what else to write here, many more things to discover if you meet me.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings