Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre, art and culture, parks, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the kitchen has a coffee machine and is free to use, as well as all utensils.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
9 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Ajay User Profile

I have a nice place so the rooms free are good as hosting facilities for short-term lets. I have vast experience of giving advice about the parks, museums and transport links. I enjoy reading biographies as well as embrassing world cuisine and languages. I think you will be happy as a mature student or professional paying month by month. I am impartial and democratic about life. I do not smoke and only drink socially. I prefer general conversation in the home and am looking to rent to those who are liberal and healthy

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings