Skip to content
Entire apartment

METROPOLE HOUSE

METROPOLE HOUSE

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Nice apartment for 2 people in one of the most typical areas of Venice, the Metropole House will make you live an unforgettable holiday of romance in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.


With private entrance and fully equipped, with air conditioning, wi.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Essentials
Air conditioning
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
October 2017
We had a great stay here! The inside was really nice and homey. Loved the brick walls and the wooden beams. The place is just a short walk from St Marks Square which was really nice! We did notice one homeless person outside that area once, but Venice is extremely safe, so we had…
Rent It Venice User Profile
Response from Rent It Venice:
Dear guest, We are glad to know that your stay at Metropole House was satisfying. Even though the apartment is fully furnished, bathroom and kitchen amenities are not provided, this is one of the main differences between hotels and rental apartments. We are looking forward to having you as our guests in the future!
October 2017
Rie User Profile
Rie
September 2017
*so mold smell. Even hair dryer 's air smell mold. No flesh air in the bedroom. I was worried about it especially when I was trying to sleep. Didn't come in side new air. But Mark was very nice person. He told us many good place by map. He pic us up. All room was clean. But no so…
Michele User Profile
Michele
June 2017
Perfect location if your coming to Venice for Biennale! Practically right outside the entrance to Arsenale! Located in a great neighborhood with plenty of restaurants, bars and fresh produce. It is clean, modern and very comfortable and the air conditioning worked great. Two litt…
Rent It Venice User Profile
Response from Rent It Venice:
Dear guest, We are glad to know that your stay at Metropole was satisfying. We are looking forward to having you and your friends/family as our guests in the future.
June 2017
Brad User Profile
Brad
June 2017
This place was clean and in a great area. 10-15 min walk to main monumental sites. I was upset the wifi did not work, also there was no english channels on TV. There was no hand soap in the bathroom. Overall good place to stay... Seems like it was recently renovated
Rent It Venice User Profile
Response from Rent It Venice:
Dear guest, thank you for spending your precious time to review Metropole. Thank you again for your useful feedback.
June 2017
Jose User Profile
Jose
June 2017
the place was nice. With good location. The only problem that I had was the cleaneliness. The apartment have a brick wall and is peel off. All the brick piece was on the floor. A lot of dust under the bed, and the underpant that we found in the wash machine. I know this is not a …
Rent It Venice User Profile
Response from Rent It Venice:
Dear guest, thank you for your review, your opinion help us to improve our services. We apologize for the poor cleaning, our team is always helpful and if you told us this inconvenience we could fix the problem as soon as possible. Thank you again for your useful feedback
June 2017
Adam User Profile
Adam
May 2017
For the price, this was a great Airbnb. Our host was awesome, she met us at the water bus station and took us to the apartment. The down side was it smelled a bit like mildew inside which may be typical to Venice as we were right near the water.
Rent It Venice User Profile
Response from Rent It Venice:
Dear guest, thank you for spending your precious time to review our apartment. We are looking forward to having you and your friends/family as our guests in the future.
May 2017
Pablo User Profile
Pablo
May 2017
El lugar es muy lindo y cómodo. Esta muy bien ubicado y esta todo renovado. La pasamos muy bien. Un lugar para recomendar .
Rent It Venice User Profile
Response from Rent It Venice:
Dear guest, We are glad to know that your stay at our apartment was satisfying. We are looking forward to having you and your friends/family as our guests in the future.
May 2017

Hosted by Rent It Venice

Venice, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Rent It Venice User Profile
1153 Reviews
Property manager Rent it Venice nasce per poter soddisfare la forte richiesta di appartamenti turistici sulla città di Venezia\Mestre. Già specializzati e leader del settore per le affittanze tradizionali con il marchio Planning Pool, abbiamo strutturato una divisione di profess…
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Venice, Province of Venice, Italy

In a fairy tale scenery of the past with all the conveniences and services.

Getting around

Near the water bus stop to reach all the islands of Venice and the mainland.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings