Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Stunning private villa right near main street Mornington only 2 min walk to Main St and 2 min walk to a swimming beach, this villa ticks all the boxes in luxury and comfort, boasting a large outdoor spa, private courtyard and off street parking, 3 bdrms, 2 luxury bathrooms, all linen is included. Available all year round only 25 mins to Hot springs. Suited for max 6 adults plus 2 kids.

The space

The Villa is stand alone with its own street frontage and title (not in a complex), the spa is fenced and there is lovely outdoor table and BBQ area next to the spa, the front yard is also a lovely aspect with Acopolco chairs and gorgeous landscaped garden and mood lighting. All secured by an electric gate.

Bedrooms: sleeps 6 adults/3 couples, plus 2 kids

Master (downstairs) King bed, wall hung TV, bedside table and alarm clock, walk in robe ensuite with bath tub

Bedroom 2 (upstairs) Queen bed, wall hung TV, alarm clock, split system AC, private balcony, robe

Bedroom 3 (upstairs) Queen bed with Single on top (bunk) and a single trundle bed, robe (cannot exceed 3 adults in this room)

Upstairs also has a luxury bathroom


3 flat screen TV's - 2 split system A/C's
Large heated spa & BBQ area
Coffee Machine, Dishwasher
Luxury bed linen and bath towels included
Off street parking for 2 cars including a single remote garage
Gated property totally secure
2 minute walk to Mornington Centro and Main St
2 minute walk to swimming beach
25 min drive to the Peninsula Hot Springs
Within 20 min drive to several wineries
Within 20 min drive to world class golf courses


Parents: Children are welcome, we offer a porta cot and highchair, baby gates for the stairs, however, please consider if internal timber stairs and a balcony would be suitable for your family. (byo baby linen)

Guest access

Via keys safe

Interaction with guests

You can contact us via sms after hours or email and phone

Other things to note

There are residential neighbours in the immediate vicinity, noisy rowdy groups not suitable

Free parking on premises

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $180 NZD
Security Deposit $789 NZD
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price $788 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Quiet relaxation accommodation only we must respect neighbours
- Must move inside by 11pm
- Strictly no pets

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Internal stairs with handrail
Amenity limitations - suits 6 adults max plus 2 kids


Safety features
Smoke detector

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

10 Reviews

Check In
Nhu User Profile
September 2017
It was a nice place, exactly like the pictures depicted. We did get lost and did give the host a call. To which she was very helpful and quick to respond. Unfortunately we did have some issues with the host. - After talking to the host about the pricing that we were offered, they were nice enough to offer us a special price. In which we had agreed to. However, within 2 days the host lets us know they had mistakenly offered us a price they couldn't offer. We were nice enough to not make any complaints and accept the next offered price. - We also felt there was too many rules in place. We had the place for 2 nights but spent most of it cleaning up and making sure we didn't touch to anything as the rules were fairly strict and any little issue seemed to end up with us getting charged extra. Other than that, the place was lovely and the host was very easy to contact. The place was conveniently located close to a shopping centre which made purchasing food very easy.
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Hi Nhu thanks again for staying with us, w are glad you enjoyed all the featues, spa and central location of the villa, for the purpose of clarification the issues you mention are not the fault of ours, the tariff when you booked was based on 2pp, you later confirmed you had 6pp we amended it to the correct price which you happily accepted. We kindly assisted you straight away by phone when you got lost, you were lost because you had not read the simple instructions on the email which we guided you to over the phone as you were in the wrong street, as you are new to airbnb we would like to mention again that guests have a responsibility to read instructions and booking details thoroughly. The villa offers a spa, its absolutely necessary to have rules in place to prevent damage to the expensive spa equipment especially when guests are not familiar with a spa and how to operate them, CPR signage for insurance and guests safety and duty of care. Its common international courtesy to clean up after your self when staying in any accommodation. Its always best to read things carefully before making a booking.
September 2017

Jodie User Profile
August 2017
Great house, spacious and vey clean, beautiful bathrooms, magnificent outdoor SPA, great location and very secure.

Bridget User Profile
May 2017
Awesome place for a girls weekend away. Just a $30 Uber to local wineries - ace!

Georgie User Profile
April 2017
A really gorgeous stay, the jacuzzi is definitely the seller here. I stayed at Andreas with 5 of my girlfriends, and had the best time. It's super close to Main Street, Mornington. But still a nice, quiet area. Appreciated the beautiful weekend away!
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Georgie you are welcome back anytime :)
April 2017

Tony User Profile
April 2017
A fantastic place to stay with everything you could possibly want for a weekend (or longer) away. Everything was new and quality throughout with the spa comfortably holding 4 adults with room to spare. Exactly what we needed for a couple of days of downtime. Many thanks.
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Thanks for staying Tony. Youre welcome back anytime
April 2017

Lillian User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay in Mornington! Awesome location between the beach and the main strip- super easy access to everything. House was amazing, equipped with everything you could need and the spa was great :) Lovely weekend away!
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Hi Lillian we are really pleased to hear you enjoyed it you are welcome back anytime :)
April 2017

James User Profile
March 2017
Andrea's place is in a very lovely location near the sea and near the main streets with restaurants, shops etc. Having a spa in the garden is fantastic and the inside is lovely and modern. I was jealous of the guests that got to sleep in the main bedroom downstairs, the bed looks amazing
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Thanks James you were lovely and quiet guests :)
March 2017

Mornington, AustraliaJoined in October 2014
Andrea User Profile

I love the Peninsula and have lived here my whole life, even after travelling the world and other beaches, we still have the best beaches and life style you can ask for, I am so lucky to be able to live in such a beautiful place. This inspired me to create salt accommodation.

Owner of a boutique online accommodation service on the Mornington Peninsula with over 15 years accommodation and property management experience.

Thanks for supporting a locally owned and operated small business :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings