Cosy apt 2min from the lake
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Mon logement est proche du lac (2 minutes), des transports en commun et du centre ville (quartier tres animé des Eaux Vives). Vous apprécierez mon logement pour la luminosité, le lit confortable, et son ambiance tres cosy. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples et les voyageurs en solo.

Amenities
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tara User Profile
October 2017
Laura’s place is in a great location for the city. We slept soundly both nights with a quiet and clean environment. Highly recommended!

Hilary User Profile
September 2017
Laura's apartment is beautiful and cosy. It's close to the lake, close to public transit, and easy to check-in.

Livia User Profile
September 2017
Nice central apartment and very kind host.

Дмитрий User Profile
September 2017
The convenient location of the keys was without any problems, quiet, clean, near a supermarket, enjoyed it!

Nhung User Profile
August 2017
Nicely decorated apartment close to Eaux Vives that enable us to visit the Jet d'eau in 5 minutes time. Enjoyable week end!

Ievgeniia User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is small and has a separate bedroom which is very nice. But there was some air freshener which was a little bit disturbing. The place is crowded with small pieces of decoration, so if you have a small kid - please be aware. Also it does not have any wifi, we actuall…
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
I am really sorry if you didn't like the white jasmine fragrance :) I hope it did not bother you too much.
August 2017

Francois User Profile
July 2017
A short but Great stay !

Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in November 2013
Laura User Profile
I am French, living in Shanghai.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings