Homely, Comfortable Apratment

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is close to Musgrave Centre, 5 minute drive from the restaurants and nightlife of Florida Road, +/- 10 minutes from the Durban beachfront, it is also a short 2/3 minute drive to Botanical Gardens.
You’ll love our place because of the homely, comfortable, old school charm. The Oregon Pine floors and stained glass window add to the ambiance. We also have 2 beautiful blue-eyed kitties to keep you company:). Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

The apartment is on the 3rd floor set in a small, quiet block consisting of 6 units.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire apartment

Other things to note

I do have two beautiful cats that need feeding twice a day. They are super easy to please, just pour a small bit of food in there bowls and they're happy!

The bathroom only has a bath, no shower.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - We live on the top floor with steep stairs
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are 3 flights of stairs to climb to our home
Pet(s) live on property - We have 2 friendly cats that would need a small bit of food twice a day.

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in July 2013
Cindy User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings