Three beds, two can be linked. Wifi htroughout.Three beds, wifi, tea / coffee making facilities
Amble In B&B Shimna room. 3 beds En-suite)

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, public transport, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the views, the people, the location, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $70 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $70 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nigel User Profile
July 2017
Colm & Frances are great hosts. Colm is a font of knowledge and is more than happy to offer advice about where to go and what to see to make sure you get the best out of your stay. I'd stay here again when visiting the Mournes.

Jennifer User Profile
June 2017
Location easily accessed from the bus station, and central to wandering through beautiful Newcastle. The room was clean & comfortable, and breakfast was very good. Colm & Frances went above & beyond to make our trip special, including driving us to the trailheads for Slieve Donard & Tollymore, and picking us up from Tollymore after our hike. In short, a wonderful stay with great hosts!

Karina User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Newcastle, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Colm & Frances User Profile

Hi! We are Colm and Frances, we have been in the B&B business since our kids left home to make their own way in life some 20 years ago, in those days it was expectable to have shared facilities in a B&B, we have moved on from those days with a new building all en-suite spacious rooms with polished floors, tea and coffee making facilities, lcd TV and Wi-Fi throughout the house.
Our rooms can be made up for Family, Double, Twin or single stays. Hair drier, iron, and travel cot are available on request.
Parking is off street, motorcycle, trike and bicycles are locked in a private secure yard with 24/7 CCTV.
Our currency is British Pounds, we accept US Dollar and EU Euro. (exchange rate of the day)

Hallo ! Wir sind Colm und Frances , haben wir in der B & B-Geschäft , da unsere Kinder aus dem Haus , um ihren eigenen Weg im Leben vor etwa 17 Jahre zu machen gewesen , in jenen Tagen war es zu erwarten , um gemeinsame Einrichtungen in einem B & B zu haben, haben wir uns auf von denen bewegt Tage mit einem neuen Gebäude alle en-suite geräumige Zimmer mit polierten Böden , Tee -und Kaffeekocher , LCD- TV und Wi-Fi im ganzen Haus.
Unsere Zimmer können für Familien , Doppel- oder Einzel Aufenthalte werden. Haartrockner, Bügeleisen und Kinderbett sind auf Anfrage erhältlich .
Die Parkplätze an der Straße , Motorräder, Dreiräder und Fahrräder sind in einem privaten Hof mit 24/7 Sicherheit CCTV gesperrt.
Unsere Währung ist Euro akzeptieren wir US-Dollar und Euro EU . ( Wechselkurs des Tages)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings