Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The accommodation is close to the city center (Arena and Giulietta House) and Fiera area. You will enjoy all the amenities you will enjoy, even if you are away from home, it is an accommodation suitable for those traveling for business or pleasure. It is composed of all rooms with private bathroom. Breakfast service on request. Immersed in nature, enjoy the tranquility of a flowered garden, just a stone's throw from the fascinating city atmosphere.
In our garden you can park!
Comfortable buses.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 33 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 133
Security Deposit: 331
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Daniele User Profile
January 2017
Abitazione spaziosa appena ristrutturata, perfetto equilibrio tra rustico e moderno, consigliata per gruppi di persone. Unica pecca la distanza dal centro, usare macchina o mezzi pubblici per raggiungerlo.
Federica User Profile
Response from Federica:
E' stato un piacere ospitare Daniele e i suoi amici, che sono stati puntuali e hanno lasciato la casa pulita e ordinata. Per quanto riguarda la distanza dal centro, è fattibile a piedi, anche dai non giovanissimi, come i nostri ospiti. Il tempo richiesto dipende dal passo di marcia. Speriamo di rivedervi presto ... ! :D
January 2017

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Verona, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Federica User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings