OUR VICTORIAN GET- AWAY (First floor queen room)
OUR VICTORIAN GET- AWAY (First floor queen room)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to parks, art and culture, great views, and the city center. You’ll love my place because of

It is pleasent, quiet, comfortable, n cozy, accesessable to everything in the city.....

The space

A private room with queen bed and white shudders for darkness.

Guest access

Needs to use front door to get to guest rooms.

Interaction with guests

We live in our basement apartment downstairs to be on sight to help in whatever way we can.

Other things to note

Shared bathrooms, one upstairs and downstairs.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $36 NZD
Security Deposit $215 NZD
Weekly Discount: 40%
Weekend Price $179 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Travis User Profile
October 2017
Warm & comfortable. in a great location and very friendly hosts.

Gwen User Profile
September 2017
Roslyn & Rich are great hosts. Our bedroom was lovely and as advertised. There were lots of helpful notes around. We had as much privacy as we wanted, but they were always available to talk or help.

This host has 84 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Port Angeles, Washington, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Roslie Ann User Profile

I am a very cheerful woman, and so is my husband, Rich. We are welcoming and make our guests comfortable by our warm personalities. We are small people in stature, and love greeting all who stay at our home. We are 71 n 76, still working hard and like accommodating our guests. The 5 things I cant live without is 8 hours sleep, gardening, sewing, dancing and spending time with my husband, Rich. We like best as hosts, to meet all the wonderful people from all over the world. Our life motto is: DO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU WANT THEM TO DO TO YOU.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings