Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

Современные апартаменты в центре Могилева

Vladimir User Profile
Vladimir

Современные апартаменты в центре Могилева

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Рядом с моим жильем ночная жизнь, общественный транспорт, пляж и семейные развлечения. Вам понравится, ведь в моем жилье есть расположение, люди, атмосферность, пространство у дома и виды. Мое жилье подходит для этого: пары, соло-путешественники, деловые путешественники и семьи (с детьми).

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alexandru User Profile
Alexandru
October 2017
Appartment is overpriced. It requires repair as it obviously wasnt finished, shower is old and rusty, bed makes squeaky noizes, it is cold there - heating doesn't work very well, ventilation at the toilet room barely works, there isnt even a table in the kitchen... The only good …
Vladimir User Profile
Response from Vladimir:
We are very upset that you might not like something. In the photos of the apartments you can clearly see what kind of table there is, it's a pity that you did not carefully look at them. Also we have an additional coffee table. For additional heating we have a heater, which you did not use and did not inform us about the problem. Like the ventilation in the toilet, and the rules of the house do not allow smoking in the toilet, for this we have a specially allocated place on the balcony. All the best, Alexandru.
October 2017
This Is Oksana And David User Profile
This Is Oksana And David
April 2017
Great place to stay in Mogilev. Only issue I had was low water pressure in the shower. But it is on the top floor of the building so it's to be expected.
Алексей User Profile
Алексей
August 2017
Отличная квартира, самый центр, рядом пешеходная улица с ночной жизнью, ресторанами и магазинами, все близко, чистота, уют и порядок, есть все необходимое, стаканы, тарелки, чайник, микроволновка, постельное белье. Спасибо, все понравилось!
Pavel User Profile
Pavel
January 2017
Хороший вариант для проживания. Центр. Фотографии соответсвуют, есть все необходимое, отличный телевизор, нормальный интернет. Адекватный хозяин, который оперативно и по делу отвечает. Мне понравилось, рекомендую.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Vladimir

Minsk, BelarusJoined in October 2015
Vladimir User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings