Cozy cottage in Taradale - entire space :-)
Hosted by James
James is the host.James is a superhost.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedroom sunny cottage style home - 1 good sized bedroom with queen bed and 1 small bedroom with double bed. Single floor foam mattress also available for an extra guest if required (this could go on lounge or bedroom floor). Home sleeps max 5 guests. I live in a locked off section of the home that is a separate space with it's own entrance & self-contained. Guests are left to themselves to enjoy the cottage and I am only seen if guests have any queries or anthing they need during their stay.

The space

Home is in lovely quiet neighborhood & up a long driveway - there are 2 separate units/houses on the section at the end of driveway. Close to supermarket & shops. Off street parking available. Tea, coffee & milk available.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $10 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 25, 2017 - Jan 05, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

1 Review

Luthychan User Profile
February 2017
The house was really amazin. We enjoy our stay there. The details at the welcoming gave us a smile and we love the house! The veggies and herbs were a plus. James was really easy to comunicate and we find his place much better than the pictures!! I highly recommend it.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Napier, New ZealandJoined in January 2015
James User ProfileJames is a superhost.

I am friendly mature young man, into mountain biking, gardening and other outdoors type activities. Keep a tidy home, nice gardens, private back section with off street parking.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings