Bedroom & desk areaBedroom two single beds
Family-style; bedroom w private bathroom in Ñuñoa
Family-style; bedroom w private bathroom in Ñuñoa
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy bedroom, two single beds & desk, bathroom a step away from your room.
A family house where you'll feel right at home.
Close to plaza Ñuñoa and Plaza Egaña, with easy access to buses and subway, shopping, restaurants & pubs.
English & Spanish spoken.
Theres parking available on the street.

The space

It´s a big house for a family of four, where you can either share with us or have your own space, you tell us what you feel most comfortable with, and we will respect your preferences.

Guest access

Access to kitchen, livingroom, patio and pool.

Interaction with guests

Will try and be as helpful as we can, we like to travel and know what it's like to be abroad. We have used airbnb a couple of times ourselves.

Other things to note

If you have any doubts, don't be afraid to ask, either Amanda or myself will get in touch as soon as we can.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $7 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Smoking is allowed in the patio

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Alvaro User Profile
September 2017
Anfitriones y habitación recomendados 100%. Ofrecen todo lo que dicen y las fotos son tal cual lo que se muestra. Excelente atención. Están pendientes de las necesidades básicas de los huéspedes. Limpieza diaria de los baños. Toallas limpias. Casa muy comoda. Baño super espacioso y cocina con todos los implementos!!!!

Santiago, ChileJoined in April 2013
Jaime User Profile

Male, from Chile, dad to two lovely kids, likes the outdoors, to travel and photography.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jaime’s place.
Jaime
Amanda helps host.
Amanda

The neighbourhood

Similar listings