Comfortable apartment near Münster
Comfortable apartment near Münster
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My accomodation is only 10 minutes away from Münster. On my balcony you've got a beautiful view on the countryside. If you're looking for some rest in a quiet neighboorhood this just might be the perfect place for you.
It's perfect for anyone seeking a nice place close to the city of Münster: couples, business travellers, families (with children) and also dogs are welcome.

The space

Bedroom: Here you'll find clothes hangers and "extra" storage space for your baggage. You're going to sleep on a Bodyguard mattress (winner 2015 Stiftung Warentest), which features two different sides (hard and medium hard)), so you can turn it to the side you want. If you want, you can also get two napkins.

Livingroom: Here you'll find two more sleeping places (two 90cm matrasses) on a pull out bed from Ikea. You also find additional space for storage, in case you need it.
TV: I've got a TV and a HDMI cable, but no dvd player.

Kitchen: In the kitchen you'll find everything you need for cooking supper. At the moment there is no dishwasher and no exhaust hood.

Bathroom: The bathroom has a shower. You'll also find shampoo (for men and women) and a hairdryer here.

Allergy sufferers: If you've got a canine allergy, this might not be the right appartment for you. However I will always clean the appartement before new guests arrive.

Interaction with guests

In case of any issues, problems or questions you can always reach me by phone. Please don't hesitate to give me a call whenever you want.

On the rare occasion that I should not be able to welcome you in person, my parents, who live downstairs, will do so . Don't worry, they're relaxed and polite people.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
September 2017
Pia's place is exceptional in every way. Lots of room. Beautiful location on the edge of an agricultural area. First class bedding, bath, and kitchen. Everything you need to be comfortable and feel at home has been considered. And Pia has a flair for interior design.

Hanyang User Profile
July 2017
Pia's house is super lovely and stylish. Her family is very kind and helpful as well. Her mom even picked us up at the station when we arrived late. Besides, her parents has a very cute dog. We played with him in the morning, precious time.

Seema User ProfileSeema is a superhost.
July 2017
Pia's place is beautiful and peaceful. The kitchen is well equipped. The local beer garden is walkable. Convenient to Munster. We enjoyed having a rest on the porch, and though we didn't meet Pia, her parents were very helpful and friendly.

Rusty User Profile
June 2017
PIa is eager to make everything perfect in this apartment on the rye-field edge of a small residential neighborhood. There is that 5.30 (each way) for the train ticket, but it's great to get out of the city for some quiet. The apartment is very attractive and comfortable.

Maria User Profile
February 2017
alles super o.k.

Berengere User Profile
January 2017
The place is better than the pictures, warming welcome and cosy apartment! Very clean and well furnished, we also appreciated the goodies for our dog ;-) We recommend this place!!!

Aysegul User Profile
December 2016
Our stay at Pia's place was very comfortable. The apartment turned out to be much nicer and stylish than what we have expected to see based on the photos. It was very clean. Beds were comfortable. We were by car and it took us about half an hour to drive from the center to the apartment. The route is easy if you have a navigator. Thanks to Pia.

Münster, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Pia User ProfilePia is a superhost.

Hey I'm Pia, I'm 28 years old. I'm a freelancer and student (German and Dutch).
I live in a small village near Münster and despite the fact that this is a beautiful town, I love to travel.

Me as a guest? Easy-care.
Me as a host? Hospitable.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Pia’s place.
Pia
Bettina helps host.
Bettina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings