Lovely private queen suite available in Fremantle
Lovely private queen suite available in Fremantle

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a tastefully decorated Queen Room available in our home, with your own living area and private bathroom. You will have access to everything you require for your relaxed stay in Fremantle. Outdoor and indoor entertaining space's and lush gardens and BBQ area. Very close to local shopping, public transport and Fremantle / South Beach.

We are a well travelled, welcoming couple in our early thirties. You will only share the house with us and our lovely friendly dog (outside dog).

The space

Our house has lots of space, two living areas,one of which is your private lounge, a large open plan kitchen and lovely outdoor entertaining space. We also have four bathrooms, one being outside, with a shower and bath tub, which is lovely in summer time. You are welcome to cook as much as you like in the kitchen or eat with us. We are a friendly couple in our mid 30's

Guest access

Guests will have access to our home and all the spaces to share as they wish.

Interaction with guests

We are open to whatever our guests would like during their stay, we are happy to be as private or social as our guests may wish.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 3 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $55 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

We are a family home. We expect guests will be respectful of this.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Eddie User Profile
March 2017
Gaynor and Brad were great hosts, it is a really nice clean place that i would stay at again! 10/10!

Ricky User Profile
March 2017
Location, Teddy's & great Accommodation!

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fremantle, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Gaynor User Profile

Professional and friendly host. I am originally from New Zealand, now living happily in the glorious city of Perth.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings