Skip to content
Private room in house

Private Room - Vacation Themed - "The Sea" Room 1

Private Room - Vacation Themed - "The Sea" Room 1

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Hi Friend! Welcome to our house. We have a private room with a queen size bed that accommodates up to 3! We live in a cul-de-sac in Winter Park, FL. Our neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful, the neighbors are very friendly. The house in only 1.5 miles away from all major restaurants and stores including Walmart, Publix, Gas Stations, Banks, etc.

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jack User Profile
February 2018
Great value and location for those staying in the Winter Park area. And easy drive to grocery stores and dining in every price range. If memory serves, this is close to not one but two Vietnamese restaurants. Also, easy check in.

Phil User Profile
February 2018
Thomas was quick to communicate and helpful with checkin process. His place is a good value for a comfortable night sleep.
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
Pleasure having you, let me know if you are ever back in the area!
February 2018

Eva User Profile
January 2018
Nice home in a quiet neighborhood. Everything was clean and comfortable. Came in late and left early with no problems. Would stay again.
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
Pleasure having you Eva! See you again hopefully in the future
January 2018

Leonard User Profile
January 2018
Terrible place to stay.
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
Leonard, your friend Ketley stayed under your booking and even asked for a discounted rate. She felt the need to clean without asking because it did not meet her standard. Our communications were all positive and she never once complained about the noise. We work late and leave early, it's a shared house. There us a t.v. but no cable, she felt like she needed to watch t.v. because she was bored. As a host it isn't our responsibility to entertain our guests, leaving a 0 after the entire room was re-furnished and accommodating evergthing ahe asked for is unprofessional. I see it's your first time using airb&b, please make sure to read what the listing before booking.
January 2018

Tamjid Afshan User Profile
January 2018
Amazing host and nice place

Marc & Deborah User Profile
October 2017
Thomas's place is well done and cozy. A really good Airbnb. Everything was organized nicely.

Arthur  Collin User Profile
October 2017
Clean, economic, stress-free accommodations. Thomas is a very helpful, conscientious host.

Hosted by Thomas

Winter Park, Florida, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Thomas User Profile
65 Reviews
Verified
Hi I'm Thomas, I've lived in Florida for over 2 years and moved down from NY/CT back in 2014. I'm currently the Expansion Chair for Sus Hi Eatstation and am a Public Speaker, Writer and Life Coach. I also represent multiple other companies professionally from Kangen Water to Bitc…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings