kitchenliving room
Nice flat with two rooms and a big living-room
Hosted by Agathe
Agathe is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

- Accessibily : 5mn from trainstation Crimée (line 7), 15mn by subway from the center of Paris
- Neighborhood : near Parc de la Villette, 104 (exhibition center), Canal Saint-Martin, Belleville neighborhood, lots of shops

2 rooms with double beds + 1 double sofa bed in the living room
Bathtub
Balcony

The space

The appartment is 65m² :-)
The two rooms are large and each one has a desk
You can easily cook in the kitchen ( little oven, hotplates, fridge)
The living room is spacious and nice to live in, and you'll also have a balcony with a table and chairs on

It's our flat, so please respect our stuff !


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 2PM

- Calme après 23h dans la résidence


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Angeliek User Profile
December 2016
Goed geregeld. Agatha is erg aardig en behulpzaam. Alles was prima in orde. Jammer dat er in huis gerookt word. De woonkamer bleef erg onfris ruiken. Metro om de hoek. Je bent zo in het centrum.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rouen, FranceJoined in February 2015
Agathe User Profile

I study literature in Paris, I like to take care of plants, to swim, read and chill. I love cinema
I'm a quiet yet warm person

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings