Skip to content
colorful house with a private flat at the roof.
colorful house with a private flat at the roof.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Places of interest: supermarket 5min, 20min walking to the city center, amazing view of the sky. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, business travelers, families (with children), large groups and pets.
translated by Google

Lugares de interés: supermercado a 5min, a 20 min caminando al centro de la ciudad, increíble la vista del cielo. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, viajeros de negocios, familias (con hijos), grupos grandes y mascotas.

The space

minimalist space, very colorful, on the 3rd floor of the building. which allows you to have an exclusive view and privacy- DOUBLE BED
translated by Google

espacio minimalista, muy colorido, en 3a planta del edificio. lo cuál te permite tener una vista y privacidad exclusiva-
CAMA MATRIMONIAL

Guest access

kitchen, bathroom, living room, terrace
translated by Google

cocina integral, baño, sala, terraza

Interaction with guests

Of course we will love to help your doubts or suggest places of interest. even on occasion they even go on excursions in the family car
translated by Google

claro que nos encantará poder ayudar a tus dudas o sugerirte lugares de interés. incluso en ocasiones hasta salen de excursión en el coche familiar

Other things to note

you will feel in a very private space for you WITH A MATRIMONIAL BED. overlooking the mountains and with a large terrace to relax. It is a very pleasant place to be.
translated by Google

te sentirás en un espacio muy privado para ti CON CAMA MATRIMONIAL. con vista a las montañas y con una amplia terraza para relajarse. es un lugar muy placentero para estar.

Amenities
Kitchen
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- no food included

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Scott User Profile
July 2017
Kary's parents are amazing hosts and they're happy to fill you in on what's to see in Tehuacan. You'll feel right at home in this third floor suite. It's super comfortable, clean, and the terrace has a great view. The suite has its own bath, a refrigerator and the terrace also has a washing machine. It's also conveniently located right across the street from a large supermarket and about a 10-15 minute walk to downtown. I very highly recommend this place for anyone staying near Tehuacan!

Noé User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Elisa User Profile
December 2016
Kary's parents were very nice, they picked me up at the bus stop. The studio is very nice, new, well equipped and very clean. it is located in a huge roof so it is very private. the bed is too small for two persons so I think that, unless they change the bed, the studio is better suitable for one person.
Kary User Profile
Response from Kary:
yeah, we already moved the big bed to the flat. thank you for your advice :)
December 2016

Alexis David User Profile
November 2017
Buen lugar para descansar, comodo y la terraza muy padre, los papás de Kary son super amables, regresaria :)!

Daniel User Profile
October 2017
Súper recomendable y cómodo! Regresaría

Yves User Profile
February 2017
Excellente offre, cadre très agréable, mini studio séparé du reste de l'immeuble, accès à une terrasse et à une machine à laver... On ne peut rêver meilleur endroit.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mexico City, MexicoJoined in April 2015
Kary User Profile
#Dentist #entrepreneur #FromPuebla #LoveArt I am a girl who likes to learn and share nice moments with friends. I enjoy painting, especially with oil;. I like to visit museums, art cinemas, and explore funny, intresting, and unique places. I like to party, dance, and listen…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings