Camera Rossa uso doppioCamera Rossa
B&B Casa Certosa Room Rossa Single
B&B Casa Certosa Room Rossa Single
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The B&B is 8 km from Siena, has a large garden and is surrounded by the vineyards of Chianti, it is the ideal hub for exploring the city rich in art and history and the province. The friendly manager and the availability will make you feel at home.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Hair dryer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
André User Profile
April 2017
Nada and Carlos are two very kind people that made my stay at their lovely B&B great. Besides the pleasure of getting to know them, they've helped me a lot during my stay. The house is in the middle of Chianti vineyards and it's not far from Siena (if you're not driving, you can …

Guy User Profile
May 2016
Casa Certosa B&B is a nice place. Nada and her husband are welcoming and helpful. The bed was a bit small, but ok for a night or two.

Sara User Profile
April 2016
Unfortunately I was only briefly at Nada's. Both Nada and her husband, Carlos, were welcoming and really helpful. She went out of her way to look after me. The house has a gorgeous view over Siena and is so peaceful. The B and B was spacious and the room was comfortable. I will …

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Siena, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Nada User Profile
Rinunciare a viaggiare, sarebbe per me la cosa più insopportabile da accettare; forse perchè da 35 anni ho impostato la mia vita dedicando 8 mesi all'anno al lavoro e i rimanenti a me, a mio marito e ai nostri viaggi che tanto mi insegnano e mi arricchiscono obbligandomi a conf…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Hindi, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings