2 Bedroom Cottage, Newtown Area
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My fabulous weatherboard style house with floorboards and tiles throughout is a great spot to stay while visiting Sydney. Both bedrooms are generous in size, one with a queen bed and one with a king size bed. All towels, linen and amenities provided, as well as a washing machine and clothesline. A decent sized kitchen and a cute courtyard for al fresco dining. Cafes, pubs and Erskineville station are a 2 minute walk away with trains to Bondi and the CBD. Newtown's nightlife, great restaurants and cafes are a 10 minute stroll away.

Guest access

Guests can access the whole house and back courtyard.

Interaction with guests

Host will not be on premises


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $78 NZD
Security Deposit $560 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
January 2017
Amanda was a very helpful and friendly host and we enjoyed our time in her home.

Isaac User Profile
January 2017
Amanda was very friendly and accommodating in her communications. Her home is very conveniently located near train transport and local shops and it really had a welcome home feel. We stayed four nights ( Friday to Monday) over the busy new year period and had no problems with security or noise. Because our stay was mostly on the week end, (Monday to Friday) the 2 hour parking limit during the day on the street wasn't too much of a problem but could be bothersome if you wanted to park outside the house on a week day. A visitor's parking pass would be helpful. Overall we enjoyed our stay and really felt like we experienced what it would be like to live near the center of the city. Thanks Amanda

Jocelyn & Charly User Profile
December 2016
Amanda is really helpful. She answered quickly to our questions. Her house is well located with everything you need. I recommend her house.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2015
Amanda User Profile

I am a 30 year old teacher and I have a 3 year old pug named Franklin. I love the beach, picnic, listening to audiobooks and podcasts, crafting and hanging out with my niece and nephew.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings