1BR | 1BA Beautiful Apartment in WestHollywood (1)
1BR | 1BA Beautiful Apartment in WestHollywood (1)
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to The Grove and The Grove Drive. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

The space

• Spacious 1 Bedroom with 2 Queen size beds
• 40-inch LED Flat screen TV with Cable, NETFLIX and HBO Go
• Workstation w/ Printer & Fax
• AC/Heater
• Bathroom w/ bathtub (soap, razor, shampoo and conditioner, moisturizer, hair dryer)
• Fully equipped kitchen (microwave, toaster, cooking oils, etc)
• Coffee Machine
• Iron + Board
• Private Gym with Steam Room
• Private balcony ( Currently not available. The building is remodeling the area )

Guest access

The guest have access to the entire apartment and the gym. The unit has 1 parking space available.

Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
2 sofas, 2 air mattresses

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

- No Loud Music after 10PM
- No Parties


14 Reviews

Check In
Katherine User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Yara User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time at this apartment; they were good hosts, always there answering our questions, the place was very clean. The construction didn't bother us at all ... we're looking forward for our next stay !!!
You Me Him And Her User Profile
Response from You Me Him And Her:
We enjoyed hosting you and your lovely family! Would love to host you again :)
July 2017

Ivaylo User Profile
July 2017
Cockroaches in the kitchen. The building is under construction though. Otherwise the host was very accurate and helpful.

Ahmed User Profile
June 2017
Great location and great host

Ken And Mary User Profile
June 2017

David User Profile
June 2017
Let's be honest, the hired cleaning company did not clean before we got there. Floor was filthy with grey dust mortar that turned our bare feet black, Dirty dishes (cooking utensils, bowls and glasses) in the sink and dishwasher) and when reported, was told that was impossible because the cleaning company takes before and after photos. Toilet is loose on the floor mount and the Queen bed has a broken rail leg as someone tried to repair it with a hammer that is still under the bed. The listing says 1 queen bed and there are actually 2 queen bed in this spacious apartment. We loved the location and all communications with the host, but now realize that GREAT means the request can not, or rather will not be met.
You Me Him And Her User Profile
Response from You Me Him And Her:
David, its not nice not to be honest. The home was very clean, The cleaning company takes before and after pictures which we reviewed. We did a walkthrough of the unit 5 minutes before you arrival and the unit was in perfect condition. When you reach out to us regarding any concern you had we tried calling you over 10 times and you did not answer 1 of our calls or messages. We even tried contacting you because the cleaning company was going to send another cleaner and you failed to answer any calls or respond to any messages. We're sorry to hear about your bad experience, We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Would love to host you again in the future and make sure you're happy with one of our rentals.
June 2017

Timmy User Profile
June 2017
Good location
You Me Him And Her User Profile
Response from You Me Him And Her:
We appreciate the lovely review. Would love to host you again in the near future :)
June 2017

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
You Me Him And Her User Profile
We love to meet new people and love a good story :) YouMeHimandHer
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings