Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

It consists of 2 bedrooms. One bedroom has a parental bed and the other on 2 divided beds. There is also a living room which includes also the dining room. In the apartment you can find a bathroom with a shower. There is also a beautiful terrace with a garden furniture, isolated from other apartments, and offers you a great place to relax.

The space

The apartment is situated in town Medulin. In the same time close to the beach, but in the very calm and pleasant area surrounded by pine woods. You can enjoy also in the swimming pool and beautiful garden full of Mediterranean plants and flowers. There is a pleasant and spacious shared swimming pool.

Guest access

In the garden you can find also the outside kitchen with grill and outside furniture. The apartment is situated in a very calm and pleasant street, far away from noisy restaurants and crowded roads.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

- No smoking rooms
- No pets
- Free and secure parking space
- Shared swimming pool
- Shared washing maschine: 5 euro/washing/payable at the location


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pula, CroatiaJoined in February 2015
Holiday Checker User Profile

I am 33 year old person, and I am the owner of the tourist agency - HOLIDAY CHECKER. Business success is very important to me. But to become succesfull it does not depend only of me, each guest must be satisfacted and each booking has to be organized in a professional way.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings