Bedroom wallDressing area (in the bedroom)
Private space in lovely city centre loft
Private space in lovely city centre loft

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space for rent is a private section of a shared loft space.

It is ideal for couples or solo adventurers.

The space

The area comprises a double bedroom, and a huge bathroom with bathtub and toilet. The bedroom comprises as well a dressing area and a desk with a chair.

Guest access

In addition, you will have access to shared common areas of the loft, where you can interact with the host if you wish to. These common areas include a huge lounge, kitchen, and dining area and a terrace, with also a spare toilet and shower for guests.

Other things to note

Check-in date and time subject to agreement with the host.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $2519 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- If you intend to use the shared space of the apartment as well, mutual understanding with my flatmate is expected.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lily User Profile
April 2017
알렉시스는 정말 최고의 호스트였습니다. 집은 더할나위 없이 쾌적하고 편안했습니다. 도착하기전 혹시 길을 잃었나 연락도 해주었고 집을 어떻게 사용할지를 친절히 일러주었습니다. 중앙역, 그랑 플라세와도 가까운 거리였으며 걸어서 시내를 다니기에도 너무 좋았습니다. 다음에 브뤼셀에 또 여행온다면 다시 머물고 싶은 곳입니다. 알렉시스의 배려에 너무 감사드립니다.

Corentin User Profile
January 2017
Voyage très agréable, beau logement spacieux, nous avons bien profité en amoureux, je recommande

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in March 2013
Alexis User Profile

I am Alexis, 39 years old. I like travelling and I have lived for studies and work in Athens, Thessaloniki, Barcelona, Grenoble and Brussels. I work in the energy and sustainable development sector. I like a lot movies, board games, photography, nice cozy cafes, meeting new people, knowing new cultures, discussing and exchanging ideas with open minded people.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings