Route 69 - Mediterranean Stone House
Hosted by Daniel
Daniel is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

House is situated in a tranquil setting along a not-often road in picturesque village called Gostinjac.
On outside property you can enjoy in amazing pool activities with outside shower,evenings with barbecue or simply just chill out and relax on outside terraces surrounded by cheerful colors of blooming roses, lavender and rosemary filled with birds chirping.
Away from the noisy and often crowded tourist's spots you can taste Mediterranean as it use to be and feel yourself like you're at Home.

The space

The house is about 90 m2 in size divided in 3 floors.On ground floor is fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with shower,stereo system with usb and the exit on main terrace. On first floor is very spacious living room with a fire place,double sofa bed if needed,air condition,cable TV and free internet with the exit on upper terrace.On second floor are 2 bedrooms with 1 queen-size bed and 2 single beds.

Guest access

Garden with the pool together with the terraces.There are no shared areas,house together with the garden and pool is completely for your use.

Interaction with guests

For any assistance we can be reached by the phone or email to give support and help.


Amenities
Washer
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Saturday is a changeover day for the guests.
Deposit on arrival is 100 EUR and will be returned to guests on departure day if there is no damage.
Smoking inside the house is not allowed.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rijeka, CroatiaJoined in November 2013
Daniel User Profile
Hi,I'm Daniel from Rijeka,Croatia.I like to travel,meet new people,music is my passion.I also enjoy in good food,movies and all other sources of good and positive energy.
Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings