Dining roomairbnb bedroom with en-suite bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large pool, full use of guest room, king bed or 2 single beds with en-suite, 2 acre property, 40 minutes from CBD. A beautiful home surrounded by wildlife. Owned by professional family. We welcome tidy and relaxed guests to our guest room.

The space

Guest room with own en-suite (king bed or 2 single beds), wifi throughout house, large sun soaked pool, kangaroos in the garden, 10 second walk to National Park; golf course across the road; 7 minutes walk to shops and cafes; modern home with quality appliances; very comfortable beds.

Guest access

Kitchen; breakfast room; gardens; pool; en-suite; wifi internet; parking.

Interaction with guests

Guest room available all year round. When we are home we are a professional couple with a 5 year old son, we work full time. Interaction could be at meal times if you like or you can be left alone in the tranquil surroundings of the home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 56
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

We welcome clean and tidy guests


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nishal User Profile
February 2015
The house is awesome and so are the hosts. Nice chilled out stay in a beautiful setting. Highly recommended. Thanks guys for being so welcoming.

Cosmo User Profile
September 2013
Hi great place, really friendly people, I loved the national park right out the front gate lots of trails for hiking. Room was clean with a really comfy bed. I would recommend it.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Philip User Profile

We're a professional couple with a 7 year boy. We have been back in Australia for 3 years having spent 15 years in Asia (mainly China) and a few years in the UK. We love the outdoors and love being back in Sydney. Our home is wonderful for entertaining having both indoor and outdoor areas, including a wonderful pool with year round sun. We live right on the National Park and enjoy spending time exploring by bike, walking or running.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings