Il Ristorante Pietra PintaCamera matrimoniale 1
App. Seville in the Agriturismo Pietra Pinta
App. Seville in the Agriturismo Pietra Pinta

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Our Farmhouse is located 60 km from Rome, 25 km from Latina and 30 km from the sea, making your stay a perfect mix of culture, nature and leisure. We have two apartments each with a large living room with kitchenette, two double bedrooms, a bathroom and a balcony. Everyone can comfortably accommodate up to 5/6 people. Our accommodation is suitable for both couples and lonely adventurers, but also for families (with children). Pets are welcome.

The space

The Pietra Pinta farm is part of the homonymous farm located in Cori. It was born in 2006 in a part of the residential center located at the foot of the hill. The desire to combine the modernity of the structural elements with the furnishings and the nature in which it is immersed has given birth to a cozy environment that lends itself well to casual dining and which also becomes a prestigious setting for ceremonies.

Guest access

Guests can make use of the outdoor car park and have the large garden surrounding the farmhouse or relax in front of our fireplace.

Interaction with guests

We will always be available on site.

Other things to note

Included in the price: bathroom linen, kitchen and bedroom linen, weekly cleaning, final cleaning, weekly linen change, change of towels every 3 days, outdoor parking.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Possibility to stay for longer periods of one week at a discounted price to be agreed upon. Possibility of discounts on lunch and dinner in agritourism or on the purchase of packages that include: Visit of the Cellar and the Frantoise, tasting Wine and oil of our production, visit of the Oasis of Ninfa plus lunch in farmhouse.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

Michele User Profile
July 2017
Abbiamo dormito in 3 per una sola notte, ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'appartamento é carino e spazioso e abbiamo particolarmente apprezzato il frigorifero rifornito, e a nostra disposizione, di acqua, latte, frutta e yogurt. E il caffè mattutino della Moka.
Lorenza User Profile
Response from Lorenza:
Grazie mille a voi! :-)
July 2017

Stefania User Profile
May 2017
Siamo stati benissimo nell'appartamento di Lorenza e della sua famiglia molto ospitale: grande, luminoso, con tutti i comfort. Ci hanno lasciato tutto il necessario per fare un'ottima colazione. Eravamo in 6 ed è stato tutto perfetto. Ottima posizione per visitare i monti Lepini, il fantastico giardino di Ninfa, l'abbazia di Valvisciolo, Norma, Bassiano, Cori e Sermoneta, con il bellissimo castello Caetani. Una vacanza in famiglia da sogno. Grazie! We loved Lorenza's flat that behaved as a perfect host, that left us also everything to have a fabulous breakfast too. The location is quiet and perfect to visit the villages of Cori, Norma, Bassiano, and Sermoneta. In Sermoneta there is the most beautifully conserved medieval castle I have never seen. We visited the fabulous Ninfa's gardens and we really enjoyed everything. I recommend it! Thanks for contributing to our family's vacation!
Lorenza User Profile
Response from Lorenza:
Grazie a voi! :-)
May 2017

Anzio, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Lorenza User Profile

Sono una biologa, ho vissuto tanti anni a Siena, da qui il mio amore per la Toscana e per il buon vino, mi piace stare all'aria aperta, conoscere nuove persone con cui condividere esperienze di vita. Per questo motivo considero Airbnb un'ottima soluzione per viaggiare, sia in Italia che all'estero.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings