Skip to content
House in wintertimeSwings at the backside of the house
Archipelago villa with seaview!
Archipelago villa with seaview!
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Relaxing, calm countryside living in a beautiful archipelago surrounding close to the sea. Perfect get away on sunny summer days or cozy autumn evenings!
Lush garden with outdoor furniture and BBQ facilities.
Nature is just around the corner. Plenty of things to do and explore in the area; beautiful beaches as well as historical places, restaurants/cafés, golf courses, hiking trails and many other activities.
Ferries just a few minutes away that takes you out to the wonderful archipelago!

The space

A large house that will comfortably accommodate 8 people.

LIVINGROOM
Living room with couch, TV and a cozy fireplace.

KITCHEN
Fully equipped kitchen with hot and cold water , fridge/freezer, gas stove/electrical oven, kettle, coffee- maker, toaster and other kitchen utilities as well as a dining table and chairs and a wood stove.

BEDROOMS
3 bedrooms with 160 cm double beds and 2 extra beds (inflatable). If needed 2 extra beds can be arranged upon request.

BATHROOM
Bathroom with toilet, sink, shower and bathtub. Washing maschine and dryer.
Hairdryer also available. Small bathroom upstairs with toilet, sink and shower.

GARDEN
A lush garden with outdoor furniture, BBQ, swings and plenty of space for playing or relaxing.

Guest access

-You will have access to almost the whole house, with the exception of some storage areas and private rooms.
-Shared parking with host (free).

Interaction with guests

Host can be at your service if at home, otherwise I can be reached by phone or email.

Other things to note

As the house is rural located there is no grocery store within walking distance . If you do not have a car make sure to shop for what you need before your arrival.

Coal or firewood are brought by the guests themselves.

Bed linnen: Flat sheets are provided for but guest bring their own pillowcase , duvet cover and towels.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Prices
Extra people $89 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $214 NZD
Security Deposit $535 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 air mattresses
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No shoes in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Jag har katt, är du allergisk behöver du ha detta i åtanken när du bokar.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Georg User Profile
August 2017
We were six adults staying one week at Sara's authentic swedish-styled villa in Skägga. The house offers every spaces and facilities you need and thanks to the two badrooms (a spacious and a small one), the large kitchen and living room as well as the several other rooms it is absolutely comfortable to stay there in six. If the swedish summer allows you can eat outside and also have a relaxed time at the large garden. Due to the rural location I absolutely recommend to have a car to get there also due to the fact that the closest supermarket is a 15 min car ride away from the house. But the calmess was exactly what we were looking for and we found it!

Nathalie User Profile
July 2017
Vi bodde en vecka i Saras fantastiska hus ute på udden i Skägga. Huset var rent, fint dekorerat och förberett precis som vi överrenskommit innan. Huset har en stor tomt med uteplats, grill och gungor, perfekt för oss! Vi var en stor familj med många vuxna och barn och Sara fixade barnstolar och svarade på alla våra frågor på ett fint sätt. Huset ligger ca 1h från Slussen, Stockholm och är lätt tillgängligt med bil, buss och båt. Rekommenderar stället varmt för framtida uthyrare.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Värmdö, SwedenJoined in November 2014
Sara User Profile

Hello,
My name is Sara. I recently moved from Stockholm city center to my dreamhouse in the archipelago. I love the calmness in the countryside and the nearness to the sea. I work as a clothing designer in the city so I get the best of two worlds.
I enjoy traveling, cooking/baking, reading a good book, listening to music and doing creative things like photography, knitting and sewing and also gardening, renovating and decorating.

Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings