VINTAGE-Plaza Universidad (5bedrooms/2Bathrooms)
Hosted by Guillermo
Guillermo is the host.
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

FANTASTIC 150m2 apartment with 5 bedrooms (double bed) and 2 equiped bathrooms. Totally furnished.
5th floor with lift.
HUTB-001328

Near the PLAZA UNIVERSIDAD.

Metro: HOSPITAL CLINIC (L5), PLAZA UNIVERSIDAD (L3),URGELL (L1)


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $209 NZD
Security Deposit $523 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
August 2017
Very good location, nice food market near, very beautiful apartment, nice rooms. We had a very good experience, Thank you so much!
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
You are so nice! Thank you and see you soon in our lovely city. Regards, KeyBarcelona team
August 2017

Paulina User Profile
August 2017
Great place for a large group
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you for your review. See you soon.
August 2017

Leila User Profile
July 2017
Barcelona is too hot during the summer and without air condition its hard to enjoy this property. The location is excellent but the beds are not comfortable and the kitchen sink is not ideal for use.

Ella User Profile
May 2017
The stay was lovely and the apartment very nice. The lift didn't work for our whole trip and the apartment is on the sixth floor so that was inconvenient. Other than that, everything was great. Great location and good for a group family holiday.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Sorry again for Lift issue....on Check in time our colleagues help you with your baggage to get the 6th floor. We confirm lift is working now.
May 2017

Valerie User Profile
May 2017
N/a
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Gracias.
May 2017

Flo User Profile
May 2017
Great place, great host, great location. We were 8, and it still felt like we had a lot of space. Small inconvenience: the hot water was broken, but I guess the host did his best to fix it (it was during a public holiday). Also it would be even better if the kitchen had a dishwas…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Flo, Yes, sorry again for water issue but we fixed it 2 days later (bank holidays). Thank you for your stay. We confirm "Refund"sent through Airbnb. Best regards.
May 2017

Matthew User Profile
February 2017
Check in was easy, through an agent. The home was clean and bright. Beds were comfortable and rooms were sparse but nice. I would stay here again with the group I came with. We all did our own thing and the apartment is close to busses to access the different things we all want…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you Matthew for your review. And sorry again for sending PDF with wrong apartment address...hahah.. That s why we ask by phone to confirm apartment address, to avoid "problem" for check-in. We hope to see you soon again. Take care Keybarcelona team
February 2017

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings