Skip to content

Bei Darmstadt, helle Wohlfühl-Wohnung m. Parkplatz

Daniela is a superhost.
Daniela

Bei Darmstadt, helle Wohlfühl-Wohnung m. Parkplatz

5 guests3 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Daniela is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Bei uns wohnst du in einer hellen, freundlichen Dachgeschoß-Wohnung, die mit ihren hochwertigen Holzfußböden ein besonderes Flair mit Wohlfühl- Atmosphäre ausstrahlt. Die Wohnung besteht aus insgesamt 3 Schlafzimmern, einer kleinen Küche, einem Bad, einem Flur. Wenn ihr mit 5 Personen anreist, schläft eine Person in dem Raum, der auch als Wohnbereich dient. Egal ob ihr als Familie, Freunde oder Kollegen zu uns kommt, ich richte die Zimmer so komfortabel wie möglich für euch her.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

98 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Sparkling clean
26
Outstanding hospitality
18
Quick responses
18
Rachid User Profile
Rachid
December 2019
Thank you for your welcome, the apartment is very clean and very quiet. Daniela is very friendly and available. I recommend.
Reid User Profile
Reid
November 2019
New building, quick travel time to Darmstadt and Frankfurt. Located on the foothills of a small mountain range, with a very calming feel as the morning mist clears and the sun illuminates the fall colors. Daniela was very warm and accommodating even with our late arrival time.
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Hello Reid, Thank you for the positive feedback and the exact description. Maybe will meet again :). Daniela
November 2019
Massimiliano User Profile
Massimiliano
October 2019
Excellent place where to spend your time. Good service and communication with the host. Absolutely recomended.
Kejia User Profile
Kejia
September 2019
It is a good experience for us.The host is very kindly and helpful.The house is lovely and has high performance price ratio.
Kirsten User Profile
Kirsten
July 2019
Daniela's place is conveniently located to Darmstadt and surrounding villages. The off-street parking was appreciated, and Daniela greeted us and provided helpful information about the flat and places to eat. Her apartment is newer and modern and well-appointed. She even left…
Konstantinos User Profile
Konstantinos
July 2019
Excellent big place, sparkling clean, nice quiet location, close to the highway for quick access to many destinations.
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Dear Family, thank you so much für your lovely feedback. I hope to see you again in our house and wish you all the best.
July 2019
Karthikeyan User Profile
Karthikeyan
May 2019
A very good looking and clean apartment. Our family enjoyed the stay. Well furnished. Highly recommended! Daniela was very helpful and responsive too.
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Dear Indian family, it was a great pleasure to have you as our guests. If you come to Germany again, we would be very happy if you honor us again. We love India.
May 2019

Hosted by Daniela

Darmstadt, GermanyJoined in February 2016
Daniela User Profile
138 Reviews
Verified
Daniela is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Dinge die ich mag: Meditation, gesundes Essen, Lebensfreude, Dankbarkeit, Gemeinschaft. Mein Lebensmotto ist: Jeden Tag bewusst erleben.
Interaction with guests
Gerne stehe ich während des Aufenthaltes für Fragen zur Verfügung!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Check-in
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Checkout
11:00 am

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home