Skip to content
Entire apartment

(4-200) Orange County Convention Center/SeaWorld

(4-200) Orange County Convention Center/SeaWorld

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Luxury 2 Masterbed/bath Apartment

Amenities

Kitchen
Breakfast
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Lift

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maria User Profile
Maria
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Natália User Profile
Natália
February 2018
The house is really nice, looks even better than the picture. The place is in a great location. The only two bad things were internet conexion that was really poor and the owner didnt make it bettter and that they charge $40 if you do your check in after 7:30pm. I got there 7:37p…
SuiteLivingPlus User Profile
Response from SuiteLivingPlus:
We did have an issue with the WiFi and were able to resolve it with our service provider but unfortunately we had to wait on an appointment but happy to say it is resolved. The late check in service is a service we use after 7:30pm, we don’t charge you if you are there while we have staff at the location but once they leave we are dependent to call the service and they charge you directly.
February 2018
Erica User Profile
Erica
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Toby User Profile
Toby
January 2018
Clean, tidy, spacious with all the amenities as described.
Rick User Profile
Rick
January 2018
Overall the place was nice and accurately described. A couple things to note the address isn't the same as given, when we called the manager she said it's because the place is new and it doesn't show up on GPS but it shows up on our Waze app.? Very convenient location about 10 mi…
SuiteLivingPlus User Profile
Response from SuiteLivingPlus:
Rick, Sorry you were disgruntled when you wanted to check in at 9am and we were not able to accommodate you on that. Your opinion of the quality of the service was retaliative but we understand what happen to you.
January 2018
Jiafang User Profile
Jiafang
October 2017
Spacious apartment and comfortable beds / bathrooms. Would be better if wifi speed is faster. I can't get much work done while staying in the listing.
Nicholas User Profile
Nicholas
March 2017
Great set up and location! Beautiful new area with great pool and gym

Hosted by SuiteLivingPlus

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2013
SuiteLivingPlus User Profile
217 Reviews
Verified
I am very happy to see we have exceeded in our interest in offering guests contemporary temporary housing during their travels, offering a high standard of cleanliness with the most contemporary decor in our Luxury units. SuiteLivingPlus has many return visits from satisfied g…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings