Shared kitchenShared bathroom
Bright & Spacious Double Room in London - 6 months
Bright & Spacious Double Room in London - 6 months
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

6 months contract with the possibility to extend. My place is close to Elephant & Castle station, Kennington station, shops, buses, transport. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

The space

The double room is on the second floor at the back of the house which is situated at the end of a cul-de-sac, so very quiet and bright. Features a double bed, walk in wardrobe, an extra wardrobe, small chest of drawers and bedside table so perfect for someone with a lot of stuff!

Guest access

The downstairs part of the house features one bedroom, shared living room and kitchen + large south-facing garden.

Other things to note

Hi! I'm looking for someone to move into my room in a shared house when our agreement ends on 27th December, with the possibility to move in earlier on the 18th at a small extra fee. I'm leaving as I'm moving in with my boyfriend, and you would be house-sharing with two very nice & friendly professionals, one female and one male (British and South African).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
TV

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- 6 month contract only


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
300 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Nicoletta User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings