Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

They rent per day, maximum one week per person, comfortable and spacious room has a desk, natural light, comfortable sofa bed.

Kitchen, Dining room, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, garden and garage.

The space

My home is a simple, modern and convenient place. To live with this makes it extremely enjoyable.

Guest access

The apartment is located in the city center, guests can access all services restaurant, supermarkets, shops, plazas, etc.

Interaction with guests

Each guest may choose to visit the city so lonely and pace you want. I will be available to help you with everything you need for walking and / or traveling to areas of Patagonia who wants to know.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 10PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 10PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

General Roca, ArgentinaJoined in August 2013
Natalia User Profile

My name is Natalia, I live in GENERAL ROCA the province of Rio Negro - Patagonia, Argentina.

I am a free person, I enjoy talking and meeting new people and do some excursion. It's my first trip abroad, I just hope to find a safe place to stay and walk every day. I am outgoing and cheerful.

Will be a pleasure to share my place during your stay.

Best regards, Natalia

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings