Tranquil twin room near beach
Tranquil twin room near beach
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private bed and bath in residence in eastern Nassau. Next to park and within five minutes of convenience store and public transportation.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Megan User Profile
December 2016
Sophia (P's mother) is an amazing hostess. She went out of her way to make sure that I saw everything I wanted to see, and was happy to give me a ride downtown, even on Christmas Day. The room is comfortable. The house is about a $20 taxi ride from downtown, but there are also public buses available that will take you very close, and P will be very helpful in giving you the necessary info if you choose to do that. If, like me, you are the independent sort of traveler who would rather walk to the house to check in rather than accept a ride, be sure to get specific directions within the neighborhood, because the house numbers make no sense.

Zahra User Profile
January 2017
J'ai séjourné dans cette maison pour une durée de six jours et je n'ai pas regretté. L'hôte de la maison était très réceptive et m'a très bien accueilli. Elle et sa fille m'ont orienté pour visiter les meilleurs endroits de la ville. Vous ne regretterez pas votre séjour ici!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nassau, BahamasJoined in October 2015
P User Profile
Interaction with guests

I live in the house and work weekdays from 9-5. I leave early and I am typically home by about 6pm. Interactions are likely to take place in the evenings and on weekends.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings