room 01room01
Full Office Place + Room to stay (work and live)
Full Office Place + Room to stay (work and live)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
My residential accommodation is close to the Matzleinsdorferplatz / Hauptbahnhof, 25 min walk to 1st district. - 12 min by bus - 15 min by bike. You will also get a full-sized WORKPLACE directly behind the TU Vienna in our shardespace at the Paulanerkirche. You will love my accommodation, because of the winter garden, the peace and the good feeling. Here everything is authentic. Not just IKEA staging for Airbnb. Because I love it, you also get ironed linens :).
translated by Google

Meine Wohn-Unterkunft ist in der Nähe des Matzleinsdorferplatz /Hauptbahnhof, 25 Min Walk to 1. District. - 12 Min by bus - 15 Min by bike. Du bekommst außerdem einen vollwertigen ARBEITSPLATZ direkt hinter der TU Wien in unserem shardespace bei der Paulanerkirche.
Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben, wegen des Wintergartens, der Ruhe und wegen des guten Feelings. Hier ist alles authentisch. Nicht nur IKEA staging for Airbnb. Weil ich es liebe, bekommst auch du gebügelte Bettwäsche :).

The space

https://www.airbnb.at/rooms/4336644 see room
translated by Google

https://www.airbnb.at/rooms/4336644 see room

Guest access

https://www.airbnb.at/rooms/4336644 see room
translated by Google

https://www.airbnb.at/rooms/4336644 see room

Interaction with guests

https://www.airbnb.at/rooms/4336644 see room
translated by Google

https://www.airbnb.at/rooms/4336644 see room

Other things to note

https://www.airbnb.at/rooms/4336644 see room
translated by Google

https://www.airbnb.at/rooms/4336644 see room


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- be respectfull to Floor and furnitures.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in April 2014
Anne User Profile

I am a German senior architect with a long life experiance to travel and to share living space. Home city is Vienna/Autria and Freiburg/Germany.
Languages: French, English German. Lived a certain time in London, Dublin and Paris.
I realy love the Irisch West coast, the styrian wine, the privatly brewed beer from the black forest, Germany and the workshop in UPA8 Bellville, Paris ;-)
I will help you but i do not have the time to care for your complete holidays in Vienne.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings