Skip to content
Entire apartment
Cozy apartment in the center
Cozy apartment in the center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The first and last floor of a luxury building, our studio has been renovated.
Ideally suited and equipped for 2 people, it is composed:
- An inlet
- A bright and quiet room furnished with a large sofa bed (new), wardrobe and closet, TV and wifi internet.
- Equipped for dining kitchen area: microwave, hot plates, fridge, coffee maker and cooking equipment.
- Spacious shower room with tiled shower cubicle, wash basin and toilet.
Equipment: TV, wifi internet, bed linen and towels (duvet, duvet cover, sheets, plaid, pillows and pillowcases, towels).

Very nice because bathed in light, well appointed and with the charm of the old with a beautiful oak floor, you can stay in Reims in the best conditions.
Rue Edouard Vaillant central, secure and commercante.
Near the cathedral, Champagne houses and hyper city of Reims, the big advantage is that you can park easily and for free.
This area is residential, near the Boulevard de la Paix, you will find small neighborhood restaurants, small shops, but also a supermarket nearby.
To get to the very center of Reims (Erlon's Square, train station, the Place du Forum, Cathedral ...) count 10 to 15 minutes walk and 5 minutes by bus which passes not far from the apartment.
Located close to the park and Pommery Champagne houses, the car museum in Reims, the exhibition and roads that go Reims Champagne in Epernay you can visit the area calmly.
Ideal for leisure or business stays.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

168 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hayley User Profile
August 2016
Place was small as advertised but a great value for money and perfect for 2 people. I would recommend staying here if you are visiting Reims

Matt User Profile
December 2017
Great place for the price for my short stay in Reims. The kitchen had everything I needed to make coffee and breakfast. Close enough to the cathedral to walk. Enjoyed the stay.

Mr. User Profile
December 2017
The apartment was fantastic. All the necessities were there. The area also has everything nearby.

Alexandre User Profile
November 2017
Nice place to stay!

Minh Trang User Profile
September 2017
NOT RECOMMENDED! Highly disappointing experience and wouldn't recommend to perhaps even my enemies. Not only was the studio not true to the pictures (far more smaller) but the pillows were stinking!! But the most important thing is the host was ridiculously RUDE, with no sensibi…
Virginie User Profile
Response from Virginie:
I congratulate you for so much bad faith, I have rarely seen and read so many lies since I rented on Airbnb. You arrived with 1 hour late, I waited for you (I arrived late for my job at the same time), I took the time to explain the city, the neighborhood and the places to visit. What I do with all the travelers I get. This morning, the day of your departure, you had to leave the apartment at 11am (timetable indicated on Airbnb and which I reminded you on your arrival). At 11am you were still sleeping! And the following travelers arrived at 12:00 pm ... The apartment smelled like cigarettes and was not upside down ... I do not think I'm a bad guy but understand that when you rent an apartment you have to respect the people who welcomes you by being roughly punctual and respect the travelers who will come after you and who are waiting to return to the places on time and in an apartment without the smell of cigarette. I am not surprised by your comment because you can say anything but a little respect and objectivity are still a minimum of knowing how to live. I leave it to the people who will read to read the comments left by the travelers to form their opinion. Your attitude is disheartening. Virginie
September 2017

Kenneth User Profile
September 2017
Parking very convenient

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
This was my first AirBnB and I was very pleased it was exactly as advertised. Communication was great, good value.
Virginie User Profile
Response from Virginie:
Merci Daniel!
August 2017

Ville-Dommange, FranceJoined in January 2013
Virginie User Profile
Bienvenue à Reims! Après 8 mois passés en camping-car à travers l'Europe avec mon mari et mes deux enfants, (une superbe expérience!) je reviens avec grand plaisir à Reims et suis ravie de vous accueillir dans l'un des appartements que je loue sur Airbnb depuis janvier 2013. N'…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings