Internal Washer/Drier
Beautiful 2br beachside flat.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will love ou home because of its perfect location, Its right in the middle of 4 beautiful beaches of Sydney.

Cafes and shops are close by and public transport is right on your door step.

I suggest you go for a swim every morning in Bronte. Go through Bronte Park if you are a dogs lover.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room


Cleaning Fee: 101
Security Deposit: 223
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Check In
Brandon User Profile
February 2017
I had never had a private room before and was a bit nervous. Marc was friendly and extremely helpful in telling me where I should go and what I should do when I was not working. We ended up getting lunch together and he invited me to a boat ride in harbor. I will no doubt stay with Marc again and would recommend his place to anyone.

Sanjay User Profile
January 2017
The place was nice overall but the host was not available upon check in which cost me 5.5 hours of waiting on what was supposed to be a holiday. Host also mentioned she had OCD and that AirBNB wasn't a good fit for her so I left early and had to waste more time finding a new place
Marc User Profile
Response from Marc:
Hi Sanjay, Thanks for your feedback. Even though I think it is unreasonable. You have booked on the same date with the expectation to move in within minutes. Well I don't have a hotel and had to re-arrange my afternoon/evening to accommodate you. As far as I remember we agreed on a certain time and I was available at that time. I guess I don't have to comment on your other statements. :) Hope you had a great stay in Australia in the end.
January 2017

Stefan User Profile
January 2017
Great apartment. Great location. Great host.

Darryn User Profile
December 2016
Great Host and great Stay, thanks heaps

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2015
Marc User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings