Studio Flat overlooking park
Hosted by Khasha
Khasha is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Walking distance to Finsbury Park, Arsenal and a short bus journey to Highbury and Islington tube stations. Very easy to travel to central London (ex.20 minutes to oxford street/ Covent Garden) makes this the perfect location for enjoying London in a trendy neighbourhood. Situated in front of clissold park, one of the nicest parks in London.
Bright, fully equipped with all home comforts.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- Check-in and Check-out can be flexible.
- No loud music after 10PM


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Alexander Holm User Profile
January 2017
We had a great time in London staying at Khasha's. The area is nice and quite and Khasha gave us great recommendations for restaurants in the area. The location is a bit away from central London, but frequent busses and the underground offers fast transfer, so this is no problem. Unfortunately, we did not meet Khasha in person, but he was very helpful via messages and did everything he could to make us feel welcome and to ease our arrival and departure.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Khasha User Profile

Hi I'm Khasha,

I am an Architect/Engineer and I'm hoping to let my lovely London Flat out to visitors via AirBnB over the Christmas holiday as I will be away...

In my free time you will find me playing tennis in the park or enjoying some of the great galleries, musuems and bars London has to offer. I also enjoy travelling and seeing other cities and countries - my favourite places so far are Zurich and Tokyo.

There are many shops, cafes and restaurants in the area and the flat is located in zone 2 with easy access to central.
Send me a message if you have any questions, I'd be happy to help.

Khasha

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings