Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This stunning property is tucked into one of the most convenient locations in Teton Village, but certainly doesn’t trade convenience for beautiful views. It’s easy to ski in and ski out of this location, and is surrounded by beautiful woodland outdoor space. During summer months, access to Grand Teton National Park is about a mile away, and very close to some of the park’s best hiking trails.
A well-designed space for large groups or families, this spacious townhome is filled with large windows ...

The space

...and glass doors, inviting the impressive mountain views and natural light in. Relax in front of the massive fireplace, or enjoy the spacious dining and kitchen area as you recount the day’s adventures, or kick back on one of the two balconies to enjoy the fresh air and resort vistas.
2,500 square foot, Townhous(URL HIDDEN)Bed Configuration:: 1 King, 1 Queen, 6 Twin
BR 1: King Bed/TV/DVD; BR 2: 2 Twin Beds(KC); BR 3: 2 Twin Beds(KC); 4: Capt. Bunk (Queen Bottom with Twin on Top)+Twin Bed/TV/DVD. 3 Levels. (KC= Optional King Bed Conversion for $40 fee).
Amenity: combination tub/shower, king
Attractions: restaurants
General: Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
Leisure Activities: horseback riding, photography, sight seeing, walking
Local Services And Businesses: ATM/bank, fitness center, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
Location Type: Mountain View, Resort, Ski-In
Outside: Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis
Pool Spa: Communal Pool, Hot Tub
Sports And Adventure Activities: cycling, fishing, fly fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, rafting, skiing, tennis

Other things to note

If you run out of firewood, there should be plenty in the Wind River community pile just down the walkway from this unit!

The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Cleaning Fee: 442
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM


Super Strict 60

Cancel up to 60 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 60 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Denise User Profile
June 2017
Great rental and location!
Apex User Profile
Response from Apex:
Hi Denise, Sorry about that king conversion mix-up! We're working on getting our write-up clearer so this doesn't happen again in future so we are especially grateful for your feedback. And happy to see you had a great vacation! Please remember Apex Jackson when you return here; oftentimes we can offer repeat guests special discounts. Thanks again! We look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole!
June 2017

Sean User Profile
January 2017
The place was exactly as described and was a perfect fit for us. The free shuttle that runs from 730am to 11pm was really easy to use and picks up/drops off right in front. A word of advice, if you need to get to downtown call a taxi service 40 minutes ahead and try to get the drivers personal number or one of his friends for later as its a struggle and cold at night.
Apex User Profile
Response from Apex:
Sean, thank you so much for the review and for choosing Apex for your vacation rental needs! Great advice on the taxi- sadly, we do not have Uber in the valley yet!
January 2017

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jackson, Wyoming, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Apex User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings