Spacious 1-Bedroom Apt with Large Patio
Hosted by Morgan
Morgan is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious true 1 bedroom apartment with a large patio in a mid-rise building. Separate dining area and a good-sized kitchen for cooking. We get great natural light, and have tons of lamps for when the sun goes down. We are walking distance to Central Park and Museum Mile.

Guest access

Private Patio with grill
Laundry on same floor
Gym on same floor
Courtyard on same floor


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $72 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jane User Profile
August 2017
Morgan was helpful, flexible, friendly and quick to respond to questions. He provided really simple, clear instructions. The house is spacious for a one-bedroom Manhattan apartment and was big enough for our two children to stay in the lounge on the comfortable air mattress that Morgan provided. The apartment is close to the Q subway line, making it easy to get everywhere by subway. The air conditioning system works well in both the bedroom and lounge, which allows for a comfortable sleep during the the hot summer months. We really enjoyed staying at Morgan's place. I definitely recommend it.

Jherlene User Profile
April 2017
Great communication with Morgan, the area was quiet, close to public transportation and great for our needs.

Margarita User Profile
January 2017
La comunicación con Morgan fue muy fluida y toda la información que nos envió fue clara y útil. Nos encontramos a gusto en el alojamiento. El autobús está muy próximo y El barrio era tranquilo.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Morgan User Profile

Resident Physician just trying to rent my place when I go on my annual vacations.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings