2 couches with coffee table, ottoman and flat screen TVDining table with chairs
Nice condo in Downtown Montreal with free parking
Nice condo in Downtown Montreal with free parking
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable and fully functional condo in the heart of Downtown Montreal.

Within walking distance to activities (such as concerts, shows and hockey games at the Bell Centre), restaurants, grocery store and metro/bus station.

With free indoor parking, you will be able to enjoy all that Downtown Montreal has to offer without the hassle of having to look for parking.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $58 NZD
Security Deposit $405 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $116 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please keep noise to a minimum to respect other residents


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebecca User Profile
September 2017
Great location if you need to be near Gare Windsor or the Bell Center. Spacious and clean apartment. Didn't spent a ton of time there, but would have been perfect if I'd needed to. Metro close enough to get pretty much anywhere. Easy check-in and out.

Radu User Profile
September 2017
Pascal's place was awesome, clean, spacious and very well located. Everything that you need is nearby (grocery, eateries, malls) and dowtown and the old port is 5 min away by foot. Everything was as described and the self check-in was very convenient for us. The place also has parking which is great if you have a car. 5 stars!

Danielle User Profile
July 2017
Pascal was great about being in touch and had an easy set up for check in and check out. The apartment was as pictured and the underground parking garage was just what we needed! 5 minute walk to the orange line or a bus that runs to Mont Royale. Great stay!

丽萍(Julie) User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is quite spacious, there are supermarkets and restaurants around, away from the main attractions within walking distance. Self check and parking are very smooth.

Franceska User Profile
June 2017
Pascal was a very great host. I spent a week end at this location. The apartment is very nice and clean. It looked just like the pictures online, which I liked (no surprises). It is right downtown, so we were close to everything. It is the perfect location for tourists. We just parked our car in the assigned garage spot, and walked to almost everywhere. We didn't have to worry about finding a parking spot. Pascal was available for any questions that we had and answered in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Pascal's apartment for your stay.

Ben User Profile
June 2017
Great apartment; large, clean and modern, an easy walk/cycle to downtown/old-town and really good value too!

Shannon User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is walkable distance to the closest Metro, so great for getting around Montreal. There is a close by supermarket which is ideal for anyone looking to cook or get breakfast etc. The apartment itself was very clean and well equipped, no complaints at all. We checked in around 9pm and the self check-in was simple and easy, Pascal provided clear instructions. Check out was equally easy. Overall a great stay and would recommend!

Montreal, CanadaJoined in May 2013
Pascal User ProfilePascal is a superhost.

I currently live in Montréal, Canada and work in marketing for a commercial real estate firm.

I love food, movies and technology. When I travel, I usually like to explore the surrounding and try the local cuisine.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings