Salon avec balcon vue Tour Eiffel, Centre Pompidou et Cathédrale Notre Damecuisine four, micro onde, frigo
Appartement de 150m2 au centre de Paris,le Marais
Appartement de 150m2 au centre de Paris,le Marais
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to Le Marais, Le BHV, Center Beaubourg, 5 min from Notre Dame Cathedral, City Hall. 10 min from the Louvre. You will appreciate my accommodation for the neighborhood, the brightness, the size of the apartment, the location in the center of Paris, the view. My accommodation is perfect for couples and solo travelers.
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche de Le Marais, Le BHV, Centre Beaubourg, 5 min de la Cathédrale Notre Dame, Hotel de Ville. 10 min du Louvre. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour le quartier, la luminosité, la taille de l'appartement, l'emplacement au centre de Paris, la vue . Mon logement est parfait pour les couples et les voyageurs en solo.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

David User Profile
December 2016
Location is good. Impression from advertisement is not the same as the reality. Good only for young people who don't care about being with many other people in the same flat and do not care about cleanliness.
Manuel User Profile
Response from Manuel:
A maid came everyweek, but i take into account you com. Yes we are living in colocation, it's in my profile description. We waited for you late in night (10.30-11pm) because you missed your train, you could notice too.
December 2016

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Manuel User Profile

Interne en Médecine de 27ans. Je partage mon appartement avec 4 collocataires du même âge. Nous mettons en location 2 chambres dont l'une est passante ( vous devez entrer dans la première chambre pour avoir accès à la 2e chambre). Idéal pour 2 couples ou 4 amis. Nous voyageons beaucoup et mettons donc à disposition nos chambres lorsque l'un de nous part. Les autres collocataires seront aux petits soins avec vous, même si chacun est très indépendant. Très sociable et bilingues anglais nous pourrons vous aider pour tout renseignement sur les transports, les bars, les boites ...! A bientôt. Manu

Hi My name's Manuel, We are 4 roommates (Manu, Emilie, Cristian, Marion) and we propose you 2 bedrooms, perfect for 2 couples, or 4 friends how want's to discover Paris. The 2 bedrooms use the same door, and you have to pass into the first to access to the second. You will meet certainly the others roommates who speak english very well, i you have any question or maybe to have a drink. you have access to all the flat, with a beautiful view on Paris rooftop, and eiffel tower, Beaubourg. please respect our stuff :). see you soon. Manu

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings