Whole massive park view apartment 9km from city
Whole massive park view apartment 9km from city

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You will have my place to yourself including kitchen, lounge, bedroom and bathroom in an exclusive suburb 9km from the cbd. It's a two bedroom flat but my room will be locked (I will be at my friends place). Has great park views. Transport- express bus 1 min walk (27 minutes to city, timetable in photos) and tram stop 8 min walk, which will also take you into the city. There is a supermarket, 2 min walk away as well. FYI this is my flat so my things are in it. Not an empty air b n b listing

The space

Also full use of wifi too.

This is my home so my things are there. You are welcome to use everything but please be careful. Also please don't book thinking it is an empty place used only for air b n b. My things will be in the house however I will make sufficient space for you in the fridge, cupboard and wardrobe.

Guest access

Wifi, washing machine, kitchen, bathroom, comfy double bed, heater, cooking pots and pans, fridge, fresh linen, towels.

Interaction with guests

Can help with information as much or as little as required and I'm just a phone call away

Other things to note

Earlier I was just renting out one room so a number of the reviews will reflect this> this is definitely the cheapest place you'll get in such a safe and beautiful area in Melbourne. I'm not into maximising my profit, just providing people with cost effective and comfy accomodation.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 17
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking inside but there is a balcony and also an outdoor area.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jane User Profile
August 2017
Yask is very welcoming and helpful when checking in, and repeatedly told us to treat the apartment as our own. The apartment is well located, near public transport, a very good IGA, a few nice little restaurants, and a newsagent, amongst others. Bed is very comfortable, kitchen well-equipped, and washing machine is a good one. We enjoyed our stay, and felt like the apartment was a retreat from our winding up of work and packing ahead of our overseas trip. Thanks Yask, highly recommended!!!!!

Shona User Profile
July 2017
Very friendly and helpful Aldo informative a great host

Lianna User Profile
July 2017
Yask place is as he describes it. It is comfortable and clean, and he has done everything he can to ensure everything is in working order. Yask made check-in very easy, and he made it very accommodating by providing the electric blanket for the cold. Thank you so much for making the stay comortable!

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Great location, there's a bus stop with a route right out front and trams and buses to everywhere else around the corner - very close. Half an hour-ish into the city by bus. There's a supermarket up the road and shops both ends. The bed is super cosy, shower hot, and Yask was lovely and helpful.

Caitlin User Profile
July 2017
My partner and I enjoyed our week-long stay in Melbourne, Yask's place was perfect for us. It is so close to the city and to public transport, and ubers to and from the city are not expensive. There are also a few small cafes, a liquor store and an IGA within walking distance which is very convenient. Yask was very helpful. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely recommend Yask's unit to friends.

Gabriel User Profile
June 2017
Yask's place is probably the one I will stay at again in my next visit to Melbourne. It is the best deal for the money. Yask gave me all the privacy I needed but was ready to jump in whenever there was an issue to be solved. Location is great: green areas around; bus stop (three different lines) a few meters away; supermarket; coffee shop; non-gluten delicious bakery; fish & chips, etc, all at short walking distance. So you have all these amenities but this is still a quiet neighborhood; a great combination. Best value for the money. Yask is a kind and quite reasonable host. Highly recommended.

Cassey User Profile
April 2017
Great stay! The room/apartment is very cozy and clean. The area of town is nice, and you're only steps away from the bus stop. You can purchase Myki passes at the cornerstore right by the bus stop, and you're off! We enjoyed being outside of the inner city, but had easy access to get there when we wanted. Would stay again!

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in June 2013
Yask User Profile

Yask desai - Filmmaker and photographer from Melbourne, Australia

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings