EntranceEntrance to living area
Perfectly Located - Beach Front - Sea Point

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located right by the Sea Point Promenade with great restaurants within walking distance.

The perfect spot for 1 or 2 active ppl. Take a walk/jog on the promenade, have a picnic or workout in the outside gym - take the MyCiti to town or to the beach.

The area is safe, the block is quiet and you even have a tiny bit of sea view! Uncapped internet available.

Happy to share my list of favourite restaurants & things to do.

The space

The apartment is very basic and ideal for someone who likes the outdoors, although you do have uncapped Wifi.

You are close to the promenade, the beach and the V&A Waterfront.

Guest access

The whole apartment will be yours to use. You can use the blue bike, but please make sure it won't get stolen. A lock & helmet will be provided (the password for the lock will be in the info pack)

Interaction with guests

I will definitely be able to give you ideas on what to do, where to go and definitely on what to eat ;)

There are soo many great restaurants in Cape Town - and I'd be happy to share my favourites with you.

Other things to note

The apartment is basic and is suitable for one or two people max (couples).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in August 2013
Dieke User Profile

Im a 28 year old Dutchie living and working in Cape Town! Have been here for about 7/8 years and loving it.

Play beach volleyball, (trial) run and love good food & good music!

If you need any suggestions for when you are visiting South Africa / Cape Town - happy to help.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings