Cute Cottage close to Trains, Park, and CBD
Cute Cottage close to Trains, Park, and CBD
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom cottage on quiet lane way in Redfern. Close to Central station and Prince Alfred Park (and public pool!). You could totally walk everywhere, but there's also a plethora of public transport options within a 3 minutes walk.

We live next to a young family with a baby and an elderly couple, so please be mindful of them, and don't be loud after 10PM.
Strictly no parties in our house.


Amenities
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $347 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ishbel User Profile
September 2017
Lovely wee cottage, right in the heart of Redfern. Would definitely stay there again. Highly recommend!

Michael User ProfileMichael is a superhost.
September 2017
Easy communication, house is in a quiet street but close to everything, 5 minute walk to the station. Good stay.

Sash User Profile
June 2017
Veronica's place was perfect for our weekend in Sydney, it's just as awesome in real life as the photos on the listing. Veronica was super helpful with great recommendations which made our stay even better. Highly recommend.

Ann User Profile
February 2017
Veronica's place was so cute, clean and ideal for my weekend trip down to Sydney. Awesome location, easy to walk to train station and cafes, etc. loved it and would stay here again. Thanks Veronica!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in February 2013
Veronica User Profile
I'm an actor/language teacher/ barista who enjoys traveling, dancing, reading, sleeping, films, theatre, the beach, photography, etc.... etc.... I've been living in Sydney for four years, and absolutely love it! When you come visit while I'm away, my friends will surely poin…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings