This lounge is the 'talk of the town!' Look at this mural painted on the wall free-hand!
Park-side VILLA on Burleigh
Park-side VILLA on Burleigh
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Park-side Villa Miami is the perfect relaxed villa close to famous Burleigh Beach.
Enjoy the beaches...
Burleigh Beach has just been voted GOLD COAST BEST BEACH,
Parks and swings for your children,
Indulge in the food...
Burleigh has a vast array of groovy cafes ... eat the delicious culinary delights that Miami and Burleigh has to offer. Park-side Villa Miami encompasses everything holiday. Leave the car at home and go for a short stroll or ride my bike into beautiful Burleigh Heads.

The space

Welcome to my home. Yes this is my primary residence usually. Although I dont yet have any reviews of my whole home being utilised on Airbnb, I have plenty of outstanding reviews from Airbnb guests who have stayed in my guest rooms whilst I was here. So you'll get a feel of why everyone loves my home so much.

Let me tell you a little about why I LOVE living here so much...
My home is two-stories. Bedrooms are upstairs and living is downstairs. Perfect floor plan!
Included for your use is my Nespresso Coffee pod machine, my front loader washing machine, a Smart TV downstairs and an older flat screen TV upstairs in the master bedroom.

The master bed is KING size. The 2nd bedroom has a Queen size bed.
Currently the 3rd bedroom has 2 mattresses on the floor. Each bedroom has wardrobe space and drawers.

The master bedroom has an extension as in the form of a parents retreat. A comfy chair with a reading light, a TV and a desk are included in this space off the bedroom. This also overlooks the park where you can enjoy the sounds of the local birdlife etc.

Guest access

You can access the park right from the back door step. You can take a jog or "shoot some hoops", or watch your small furry friend run with out its lead totally legally...yes literally right here at my door step!

Interaction with guests

Although this is my primary residence, I will not be staying here when you book my whole property. I will be however be staying only 10 mins away so can be contacted easily most of the time.


Amenities
Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $173 NZD
Security Deposit $1734 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- No shoes to be worn in my home
- Consider all neighbours by keeping noise levels low
- No crepe paper allowed in the house
- Air conditioning units only to be on whilst all doors and windows are closed
- Air conditioners must be turned off when leaving the house
- All windows to be closed when leaving the villa

- Small dogs considered on request. If approved, $15 per day applies per dog.
- Dogs are not allowed inside on the tiles. They're allowed in the yard, on the deck and on the carpeted areas. Animals are not allowed on any furniture.
Dogs are not to be left inside if you are not in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Belinda User Profile
April 2017
Such a lovely home. Large, clean and well appointed. Great location - short walk to beach and great park. Nice quiet neighbourhood. Nadia was very generous with supplies in her home and a lovely gift basket on arrival - very unexpected.
Nadia User ProfileNadia is a superhost.
Response from Nadia:
Thanks Belinda fantastic you and Coco and friends had a wonderful stay. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
April 2017

Jed User Profile
January 2017
Great stay, very clean well appointed and comfortable house, thanks Nadia

Steve User Profile
January 2017
Home was very clean & had everything you needed. Nadia very welcoming & bottle of champagne & little extra things she included were very nice. Great spot for kids with park at back door & about 10 min walk to beach. Close to shops & restaurants. Master bedroom was terrific & was a great retreat with own TV & a great outlook. Would definitely book house again

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Burleigh Heads, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Nadia User ProfileNadia is a superhost.

Hi there!

Here's a little about me ...

As you will see I love my home and this town that I call home. As I live so close to the beach I enjoy regular beach walks they make me feel alive.

Some of my favourite travel destinations include Florence, New York, Snowdonia (Wales) and almost anywhere in NZ. I love sharing my home with travellers from around the world. I believe we can all learn so much from each other.

Movies I've loved include The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, (I love exploring different cultures and I really love dance). One of my all time favourite books I enjoyed was 'Tuesdays with Morrie'.

I love to use Airbnb or similar when I travel (because I love the experience of learning from others; Sharing with others; and the best thing about this type of accom is you get a locals perspective of the location youre in and nothing compares with that.
Of course though I love my own space e.g. whole house in Airbnb, or a hotel room so a healthy balance of both types of accom is great for me.

As a host, I give you space as I have my own space in my home which allows you to be alone if thats what you want for the most part) and if you feel like connecting when I'm about thats great too. We could enjoy a wine or two together while you're here. I love to share any tips with you on "must -see places".

I love healthy food be it Asian, Italian, Indian etc but I especially love asian fusion styled food. Its usually healthy and tasty. And I love big walks along this famous Australian beach - what a way to kick start the day.

Remember -

- We are not promised tomorrow!

...I look forward to meeting you one day soon ️

Nadia

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings