Private Bedroom in Large Penthouse 2BR Apartment
Hosted by Matt
Matt is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are a friendly gay couple renting out our extra bedroom and bathroom in our bright recently renovated apartment. We are a 5 minute walk to Runyon Canyon, the Walk of Stars, a large grocery store and restaurants. Runyon Canyon is a 3 mile hike offering panoramic views of LA. We are also less than a 10 minute drive to both Hollywood and West Hollywood nightlife. We have a small, well trained and very quiet dog, Bella. Guests with dogs are welcome and guests with allergies please be advised.

Guest access

You are welcome full access to our entire apartment other than our bedroom and bathroom. Street parking is available.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price $231 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Courtney User Profile
January 2017
Such a beautiful home with the most lovely hosts I've had :) always felt comfortable and looked after, and the cherry on top was the puppy Bella who we miss lots already . Thanks so much for having us Matt and Leo ! X

Alex User Profile
June 2017
I loved staying at Matt and Leo's place! Quiet, clean, easy, super comfortable, and really nice. And the bed is *super* comfy. Thank you! :)

Nicolás User Profile
December 2016
Great place! Great location! And most of all, greatest hosts. Everything was excellent and we would definitely stay here again.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Matt User Profile

I live between upstate New York and Los Angeles and I travel domestically a lot for work and pleasure. I worked for a large education non-profit for nearly 10 years and recently went into business for myself as an independent consultant.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings