Very large room.Sofa bed, microwaveand fridge.
Large Private Room (B2)
Hosted by Roswitha
Roswitha is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large bright room in a quiet house. Bathroom is shared with other long term tenants who live in the house. Access to fully equiped coin operated communal kitchen and washing machine/dryer.

The house is within walking distance to local shops, bars and restaurants and close to a bus stop with only a 10-15 minute ride away from the city centre.

Guest access

Guests can access a communal fully equipped kitchen and access a washing machine/dryer. These are run on a coin operated electricity meter.

The washing machine and dryer runs on a separate meter and the average wash will cost around £2 (using £1 coins).

The hob and the oven run on a different meter and 50p will get you about an hour using the oven or longer on the hob. You may find that there is still money on the meter from other tenants that hasn't been used.

There are two shared washrooms, one with a bath and one with shower.

Interaction with guests

When you arrive I'll give you your keys, show you to your room and the facilities. Once checked in you are then free to come and go as you please. I live in the house and am around should you have any further queries after checking in.

Other things to note

Rooms are cleaned before arrival and communal areas are checked. There are other long term guests living at the house so cleanliness cannot always be guaranteed. Communal areas are cleaned thoroughly every two weeks.

There is no daily housekeeping, bed making and tidying is your responsibility for the duration of your stay. Bed linen and towels will be changed after 7 nights for longer stays. Guests staying long term (28 days or more) are responsible for their own housekeeping, bed sheets, towels, soap and toilet paper.


Amenities
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please be considerate for other house guests who work night shifts.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

강욱 User Profile
January 2017
넓은 개인룸과 편안한 쇼파와 침대 전반적으로 너무 맘에 들었어요 주변이 한적해서 조용하나 번화가와는 거리가 멀어요
Roswitha User Profile
Response from Roswitha:
Thank you for your comment, we just wanted to add, the bathroom was cleaned before any guest arrival, but as mentioned, it is also shared and while guests stay, it is cleaned on a daily basis.
January 2017

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Liverpool, United KingdomJoined in December 2016
Roswitha User Profile
I'm a silver surfing tea drinker, who is an artist as well as landlady by profession. Originally from Austria and have lived in Liverpool for many years. I love nature and animals.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Roswitha’s place.
Roswitha
Clare helps host.
Clare

The neighbourhood

Similar listings