Skip to content
Living room with coach and TV
Beautiful room in East Village
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

I have a beautiful room available with a queen size bed . The location is great, right next to a lot of bars and restaurants. It's in the heart of the East Village. Everything is easy accessible.
The apartment has brick walls and is very bright.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
August 2017
A very nice, very New York apartment in an excellent location, close to many restaurants and cafes. I didn't meet Theresa, but we communicated via text, and she was responsive and helpful. Her roommates were equally helpful, too. The apartment is clean and the bed was comfortable…

Zoé User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jacob User Profile
July 2017
We loved our stay here. We didn't get to meet Theresa but her housemates were really great. Great location and heaps of shops and restaurants within a couple minutes walk. The only negative is that the last night her housemate came to us at 8pm and told us to go to the shops to r…

Jeff User Profile
June 2017
Awesome place for someone looking for an affordable room in a great hip location. Everything was clean, Teresa was a great host, and rarely saw roommates.

Jasmine User Profile
June 2017
Friendly host, wonderful apt, and easy check in/out process.

Marie-Claire User Profile
June 2017
Theresa´s room was clean and comfortable. We hardly saw her house mates. It is in a great location with lots of restaurants and bars. Theresa was good at communicating and was accommodating. She let us leave our bags as we had a late flight even though we had to check out quite e…

Otilia User Profile
April 2017
Theresa's room was clean and the bed was nice. The housemates where very friendly. The subway was 15 minutes walking. I liked the neighborhood. A lot off restaurants, bars and little shops. It felt very safe. Theresa was very friendly and she keeps in touch with us during our sta…

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Theresa User Profile
I'm 24 years old and originally from Germany bur I'm currently living and studying in New York. I'm a open minded and outgoing person who just loves to travel, meet new people and explore new countries
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings