Atypical loft very charming, Pigalle-Montmartre
Hosted by Elodie
Elodie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Typical - Artist studio under glass roof, very charming, very quiet, bright, 40m2, in a quiet and charming courtyard (1 minute from the metro Pigalle). Building secured by digicode. Capacity 2 people: 1 room in mezzanine with double bed (140cm). Fully equipped kitchen (washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, oven). Bathroom with bathtub. Very close amenities. Sacré-Coeur, a 10-minute walk away. Live the Parisian and Montmartre experience thoroughly!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 9PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Boris User Profile
June 2017
Awesome place and awesome host! Will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Paris ;)

Johan User Profile
January 2017
This place is probably the nicest place we could have had to spend a few days in Paris! We had a wonderful time. The apartment was very cosy and comfortable and we enjoyed every single minute we were here. Moreover, Elodie was very friendly and helpful. If we're in Paris ever aga…

Thierry User Profile
September 2017
Endroit particulièrement charmant et agréable qui permet de profiter de la vie parisienne tout en réservant un havre de calme. Élodie est vraiment disponible et met tout en œuvre pour qu'on profite pleinement de son logement et du séjour. La communication est fluide et les explic…

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Elodie User Profile
30-year old french woman, PR manager in a private agency, lives in Paris (near Montmartre). I spent more than 1 year in Australia (Sydney) and speak English fluently. Nice, quiet, polite, serious, I always had very nice experiences with Airbnb across the planet (Berlin, Melbourne…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings