Furnished bedroom-great house/location (Brunswick)
Furnished bedroom-great house/location (Brunswick)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great room available in a spacious 4-bedroom house in Brunswick.

A short walk from train and tram stops, supermarket and great bars / restaurants / cafes on Sydney rd.

The room comes fully furnished (double bed, desk, and clothing storage space can be cleared for your use)

You will be living with 4 post-grad students (2 boys, 2 girls, aged 22-23) all of whom are outgoing and friendly!

The house has 2 bathrooms (both with a shower), laundry and a large backyard.

The space

I'll be travelling overseas between 13 Aug 2017 - 23 Aug 2017 so my room has become available between these dates.

You will have full access to the house and its amenities. There is 24hr parking outside if you have a car. It's in a really good location, just off the lively Sydney rd and a very short commute into the city via the train.

Smoking allowed in backyard - not in room.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christopher User Profile
February 2017
Excellent place. Never met Alex (he was away travelling), but the house is amazing near Railway Hotel (awesome place with cheap beer and food) and Alex's housemates are incredible people, specially Jeremy he was such a cool guy and showed me around. Place is huge, clean and nice. Would definitely stay there again!

Chris User Profile
January 2017
Wonderfully warm and friendly housemates, really comfortable room in a great neighbourhood, really good value. I had a great stay.

Melbourne, Florida, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Alexander User Profile

Friendly and outgoing 23-year old.

Full-time law student, part-time finance professional.

Enjoy a balanced lifestyle - study, work, drinks with friends, exercising and travel.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings