Skip to content
By the West Lake,Cute cats,Simple Stay(male for1P)
By the West Lake,Cute cats,Simple Stay(male for1P)
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Benjamin & Sammy’s home is of a terraced house, to the west of West Lake. Our place is good for couples, small groups of friends and families (with kids). You may go for a walk after dinner alongside Yanggongdi or the Arboretum.We offer meals & drinks in the hall. Here I look forward to your coming and relaxing in the company of cats (Benjamin & Sammy). Every night we have films in the public or organize game activities together. Just feel at home. Wherever you go, don’t go there, live there.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events
Hair dryer

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Security deposit is $157

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
紫阳 User Profile
November 2017
房子布置挺好,房东热情,出行顺利,这次很愉快,谢谢房东的照顾

Dymc User Profile
October 2017
周边环境很漂亮 离西湖特别近 房间空间很大 很舒服

Qwpd User Profile
October 2017
很棒的体验,非常适合年轻人,周边环境很漂亮。

Lvlb User Profile
September 2017
第一次来杭州玩,可以订到这么满意的房子也是很幸运,氛围很好,跟工作人员聊天都很和善,下次我还会来这里住

Xiang User Profile
August 2017
房东人不错而且房子这一块也是相当优美住的很舒适!

新月 User Profile
August 2017
非常适合我们年轻人的民宿!我看了其他的民宿太过古老。这家超赞!

This host has 332 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hangzhou, ChinaJoined in May 2016
越 User Profile
Interaction with guests

I’m an architect, I love Hangzhou, so that I stay here building a home with my cats.
Every night we talk together, have film together.
Every day I am here, all the help you need I’m pleasure to offer.
Hope you feel at home.

About 越

Zoe是两只呆萌又乖巧猫咪的猫妈,也是一个设计师。从学习到工作,在杭州居住八年了。喜欢穿街走巷,拿着地图去过杭州大大小小的巷子和博物馆,深谙这里的每一个夜市和美味。杭州的美不仅仅是西湖,还有需要时间去感受的人文和历史底蕴。我喜欢骑车、烘焙、看书和旅行。如果有时间,我们可以一起烘焙或者带你四处逛逛,发现不一样的美。你也可以跟我讲讲你的故事,或者告诉我你接下来的计划。或许我们会成为好朋友。

I’m a 28 year old quantity surveyor, having two lovely and cute cats (Benjamin and Sammy). From graduating until now, I’ve stayed here for more than 8 years. I like to wander through the city to encounter those beauties, museums and goods that we’ve not noticed before. The charm of Hangzhou is not only the West Lake, it’s more with thousands years of history and profound cultural heritage. It’s worth taking time to feel it. I also enjoy riding, baking, reading and traveling the world. I like to play tour guide as well so if you stay with me and would like someone to show you around I am usually up for it. Or you may tell me your story or plan, perhaps we’ll be friends.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is 越’s place.
越
一 helps host.
一

The neighbourhood

Similar listings